We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lilo Grill House

Lebanese, Middle Eastern

74 City Road, Cardiff, CF24 3DD

Free delivery

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.3

Based on the 136 most recent reviews

617 reviews of Lilo Grill House

  • 12/07/2019
    Haydar
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely stunning and delicious 😋
  • 12/07/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Patrick
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Haydar
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual very good
  • 07/07/2019
    Haydar
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good 👍
  • 06/07/2019
    Rozina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Normally whenever I order from this restaurant the food is outstanding but sadly today it wasn’t to my expectations. Food arrived 45 minutes late and was cold. Chicken burger was very hard to bite as it was burnt, chips were hard to swallow and very over cooked. :(
  • 06/07/2019
    Hossein
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I've been left absolutely disgusted with the lack of service from lilos that I recently ordered from. I was given a delivery time of 9.05pm and 1 hour late. Cold and no remorse from the restaurant. I spoke with restaurant who didn't give an ounce of care, there response was " the food is the best in Wales". Shocking. I even spoke with the driver who said he has been given no order till 9.30pm - 30 mins later than the food was meant to be here. Shocking. Will never order from them again.
  • 05/07/2019
    Gem
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Haydar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Eva
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Haydar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely Delicious and I love it 👍
  • 22/06/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely banging 💪🏼
  • 20/06/2019
    Haydar
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh food, good quality and Delivered on time I will Use it again For sure👍
  • 14/06/2019
    Beckie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab will use again
  • 11/06/2019
    YOUSEF
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Joelle
    1 stars out of 6
    After waiting over an hour for half of my food not to be in the bag . After phoning them straight back he said sorry we will said him straight back hour later no luck . Wont be ordering again ruined my partners birthday meal !!
  • 07/06/2019
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty.. generous portions too
  • 18/05/2019
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Haydn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was very tasty!
  • 05/05/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and excellent service. Definitely recommend.
  • 03/05/2019
    Roz
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely grills, arrived 30 minutes earlier, friendly staff. Would highly recommend
  • 30/04/2019
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 20:00 didn’t arrive till 22:00 For a Tuesday evening I think that’s disgusting I always order from here and won’t stop but I was gutted. Food was obviously not as good as it took so long in transit
  • 28/04/2019
    Nicole
    3 stars out of 6
    1:50 minutes late is ridiculous and I would like a full refund.
  • 22/04/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great, thanks
  • 18/04/2019
    Deborah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Guy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Aidan
    1 stars out of 6
    Never received my order was not happy
  • 12/04/2019
    Ceri-Anne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed. No salad with both meals. A lot of money to pay for an incomplete order.
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order