We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lime Pickle

Indian, Curry

89 Windleaves Road, Birmingham, B36 0BT

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.3

Based on the 1267 most recent reviews

4085 reviews of Lime Pickle

  • 19/04/2018
    Sharma
    6 stars out of 6
    🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
  • 17/04/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Service and meal was excellent.
  • 16/04/2018
    Brenda
    6 stars out of 6
    Rare fab treat love the lime pickle.
  • 16/04/2018
    Harrison
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing thank you for the extras
  • 15/04/2018
    Katy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Will not order from here again. Popadoms were great Curry was tasteless Naan bread uncooked!!!! I went to break abit of & couldnt tear it off because the dough was just stretching as it wasn’t cooked! Not sure how this place got take away of the year really. I’ll stick to what I know in future.
  • 15/04/2018
    Charlie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food is very average and tasteless and is extremely watery. Wouldn’t recommend.
  • 14/04/2018
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food , great service , it was nice to find the little thank you when unpacking 🍽🍽🍽
  • 13/04/2018
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    sorry to say the food was not good. rice was in clumps and the chicken Balti was more like a stew with tomato..... very bland I’ve had food from here before was very good .... will not be ordering again
  • 13/04/2018
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    excellent food as always, the onion bhaji’s are to die for.
  • 12/04/2018
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    best indian by a mile, fantastic food, great service, I wouldn't go anywhere else
  • 12/04/2018
    Lewis
    4.5 stars out of 6
    the mint sauce that came with the meal was rotten it didn’t taste nice and it was lumpy like it was weeks out of date but other then that the other food was nice
  • 11/04/2018
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian around!
  • 10/04/2018
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    I'm a fussy eater but this meal from Lime Pickle was Banging!
  • 09/04/2018
    Heidi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    This place is a Gem :)
  • 08/04/2018
    Tamjeed
    6 stars out of 6
    customer service was on point. appreciate it a lot.
  • 07/04/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food, hot, tasty & authentic curry! 5*
  • 07/04/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I've ordered from this restaurant. Best take-away I've ever had! Will definitely be ordering again.
  • 07/04/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic 💯
  • 05/04/2018
    Macca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2018
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food not as great as it used to be :(
  • 02/04/2018
    Sharma
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant meal will be back again for more :)
  • 01/04/2018
    Shoaib
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect every time, great service- good food, freshly made
  • 01/04/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    my food tasted amazing, polite delivery driver & lots of freebies too!
  • 01/04/2018
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect as always x wont order from anywhere else xx
  • 01/04/2018
    Jim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Only negative (first time Lime Pickle user) was the quality of the mint dip. Used the a thicker more spicy consistency. Only a little moan as all the rest was bang on.
  • 31/03/2018
    Philip
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Madras was not a madras Mint source was like water
  • 31/03/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing meal amazing ppl
  • 31/03/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always 👍Keep up the good work 💪💯👌
  • 30/03/2018
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 137 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8.95 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order