We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ling Sun

Chinese

4 Vine Place, Sunderland, SR1 3NE

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 429 most recent reviews

1483 reviews of Ling Sun

  • 12/12/2017
    Camila
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was very greasy and lacked on salt. I ordered a crapmeat soup and got chicken instead which tasted very sweet. Did not enjoy it 😔
  • 11/12/2017
    Rebecca
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Dougie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2017
    Aaron
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    thumbs up 👍🏽
  • 01/12/2017
    Dougie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2017
    Danny
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2017
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything the usually nice bait but only 3 ribs normally at least 4-5
  • 27/11/2017
    Scott
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Dont think i will order again from here the only thing that was nice was the spare ribs , chow mein was very kak and the chips were like cardboard cut outs i will make a complaint to the leeds mayor resolutions c3 studios.
  • 26/11/2017
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service lovely staff
  • 25/11/2017
    Patricia
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Jaimee
    4.5 stars out of 6
    delivery was 1 hour the restaurant added 20 minutes then it was 10 minutes late. My favourite place to order from but very disappointed tonight. Food wasn't as nice as it normally is and didn't enjoy it at all.
  • 24/11/2017
    Daniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold and congealed
  • 24/11/2017
    Lauren
    1.5 stars out of 6
    normally order from here and never had any problems. But time I waited 2 hours and the lady of the phone kept saying it was on its way when clearly it wasn’t. then when I eventually got my food it was barely warm and unfortunately had to heat it up in the microwave. Really wasn’t worth the money
  • 21/11/2017
    Dayna
    1 stars out of 6
    Haven’t even gotten the food yet
  • 21/11/2017
    Anth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutey beautiful no other words
  • 18/11/2017
    Nikolas
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It was terrible everything was greasy,all the pieces of meat and vegetables are huge and is so slimy is like a mush.The rice was heated in the microwave. Disgusting!!
  • 18/11/2017
    Heather
    2 stars out of 6
    It took 1 hour and 45 minutes from the time I ordered for the food to be delivered. They gave an approximate delivery time of 6:35pm and food approved at 7:15 pm although delivery driver did apologise. Spring rolls had gone soggy and were cold. It wasn't worth the wait or cost for the food.
  • 17/11/2017
    Janine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food normally lush but arrived Cold tonight.
  • 16/11/2017
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2017
    Beatris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2017
    Trudi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food is usually great from here, but ordered vege curry last night and ended up with chicken curry. restaurant needs to take notice of orders, what if it had been an allergy.
  • 14/11/2017
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2017
    Lorraine
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    My food did not turn up and I paid for the food! Nobody then answered the phone! Called just eat and it was closed!
  • 10/11/2017
    Beatris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Moira
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 50 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order