We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Little Italy Pizza

Pizza, Gourmet Burgers

55 Breck Road, Liverpool, L4 2QS

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 384 most recent reviews

1610 reviews of Little Italy Pizza

  • 17/02/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Thomas
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Kim
    1 stars out of 6
    I’m sad to say that this has clearly changed hands and the quality of every bit of food has gone down hill rapidly after all this time of enjoying the food and giving chance after chance .. I can’t spend this amount of money on this disgusting food .. :(
  • 13/02/2019
    Lillie
    2 stars out of 6
    Abit to grease
  • 12/02/2019
    Kimmie
    1 stars out of 6
    when the food finally arrived it's was freezing and the delivery driver had obviously dropped my pizza on the floor and when I opened it in front of him and told him it's cold he said" it's the type of pizza that goes cold fast haha ... opened my other bits of food and the quality has gone right down hill... maybe they have changed owners if not ... yas need to get a grip of ya chefs and delivery people coz the food is f**king awful 🤔
  • 11/02/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
    nicest pizza ever that yenno la
  • 09/02/2019
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered fudge cake that was ment to have chocolate cream an all sorts on it, all that came was single slice of chocolate cake
  • 09/02/2019
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Fries were like rubber chicken hard as rock
  • 08/02/2019
    Kenny
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Mario
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    Good..
  • 08/02/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing service
  • 07/02/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Friendly man and lovely food
  • 07/02/2019
    Fiona
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good food and had previous good experiences but last time they forgot a drink, and I gave them the benefit. This time it’s the wrong ice cream - because they only had select flavours I found out when I called them. Bad customer service - they only had to call me. As they didn’t even give me the option most like the one I ordered. Takes the convienence out of ordering.
  • 04/02/2019
    Fiona
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food is good which is why I ordered but forgot a drink I’d ordered... which is the whole point of ordering food is the convienence
  • 04/02/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good. Thank you PS Get some Stella in!
  • 04/02/2019
    Nandor
    5 stars out of 6
    best restaurant from L4 !!!! best pizza and other foods
  • 03/02/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Paul
    2 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Marcos
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Holly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice and friendly
  • 30/01/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Fiona
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good food but service is dreadful - constantly forget things or replace them and don’t ring to inform you. Used to like this place but looking to find somewhere new
  • 28/01/2019
    Shelley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Glyn
    2 stars out of 6
    Food
  • 27/01/2019
    Jess
    2.5 stars out of 6
    wrong food sent to me when I rang the Resturant it was closed and I felt sorry for the driver as he was getting threats from the other customers who had ordered food food and received my order,, he was a genuine nice guy who made a simple error.. but the shop I’m not happy with as they never got back to me and just eat was arguing with me to only give me half of my money back.. after receiving food covered in chilli which I don’t eat... I had to make do and nibble on it after trying to call them for ages. as it was late and no other place was open that I could call for food, anyway I realised the shop was closed and called just eat today who after a lengthy call give me a full refund and compensation... apart from that the food is 4 stars
1 of 54 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order