We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Little Italy Pizza

Pizza, Gourmet Burgers

55 Breck Road, Liverpool, L4 2QS

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 361 most recent reviews

1456 reviews of Little Italy Pizza

  • 21/10/2018
    Emylou
    1 stars out of 6
    0 stars deserved! never never ever ordering from this restaurant ever again!!! disgusting service!! the food was half an hour late and when ringing the restaurant they hung up on us! when ringing back to ask why they hung up and where was our food, they asked if we wanted the food!? I wouldn’t have ordered it if I didn’t want it!! absolutely livid!
  • 21/10/2018
    Tomasz
    1 stars out of 6
    missing order few of the things we ordered didn’t arrive when I was calling to let them know the guy just put the phone down. NOT RECOMMENDED
  • 20/10/2018
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
    was late very late, and the standard did not deteriorate. food was very nice
  • 20/10/2018
    Scott
    1 stars out of 6
    Poor food and late for delivery when it got here it was pretty cold,
  • 20/10/2018
    Jon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Jamescollins3k
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was over an hour late, when I first called the shop they said it was on the way....called half an hour later they said order was not on the system, food eventually turned up over an hour after it should of!
  • 20/10/2018
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 15 mins late stone cold and missing an item. Specifically told the restaurant no onlions. Kebab came with onions. Good job nobody has a good allergy in this house. No apology from the driver for being late, no apology from the restaurant and no apology from the replacement driver that turned up to bring the additional items. My money doesn’t grow on trees!
  • 20/10/2018
    Dawn
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Hottest thing on the delivery was the side salad
  • 19/10/2018
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Sophie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a bottle of coke with my food which I did not receive.
  • 18/10/2018
    Janet
    2 stars out of 6
    I wouldn’t of minded it being late if it had of been hot but was obviously out with the driver far too long chips were that cold I didn’t even open them pizza was tasty but not like there usual dbl pep no cheese. Much better when collected.
  • 16/10/2018
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2018
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food
  • 13/10/2018
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Those who work in the kitchen of this place know how to make good burgers! I have almost become a regular customer and their food taste and quality has surpassed my expectations for a take away shop.
  • 13/10/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Great, as always
  • 13/10/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Food is amazing. Fast delivery... always order from here and never disappoint. Thank you.
  • 10/10/2018
    Jon
    1 stars out of 6
    Cardboard pizza base soggy cardboard chips, 45 minutes late, and lied to by who I spoke to on the phone, not a good way to operate, sounded like he was driving somewhere, when he picked up (probably home) Poor food worse service.
  • 10/10/2018
    ROBERT
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Took nearly 2 hours, no apology. Food quality very poor. Use to order from here all the time.. Don't waste your time or money. Choose a better place
  • 10/10/2018
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Lauren
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Shauna
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late and cold would not recommend. Absolute waste of money!
  • 09/10/2018
    Ste
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips and cheese were nice but the burger was far too dry and chewy. Jalapeno bites cheese was gritty and inedible
  • 07/10/2018
    Ray
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Neil
    1 stars out of 6
    I know the football was in this afternoon but how long does it take to make a burger and a kebab very disappointed waited over 2 hours for our tea feel like cancelling
  • 07/10/2018
    Michaela
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a double burger only recieved a single one! Waited 1 hour 25 minutes for order. Food was nice when arrived
  • 06/10/2018
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Leah
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was cold.. But obviously the distance were it came from. I understand that.. Not the best burger they have done.. Still will order from here.. Little disappointed this time !!
  • 06/10/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Megan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 49 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order