We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Little Italy Pizza

Pizza, Gourmet Burgers

55 Breck Road, Liverpool, L4 2QS

Opening at Sun 16:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 370 most recent reviews

1513 reviews of Little Italy Pizza

  • 08/12/2018
    Joanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was quick but the pizza wasn’t as good as expected from and Italian!
  • 08/12/2018
    A
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    First time here and will order from here all the time. The food was excellent.
  • 04/12/2018
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Shane
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivery early but food was poor. Doner meat tasted funny so we could not eat it. It was surprising as we have had food from here before and its always good quality. Disappointed this time around though.
  • 02/12/2018
    Stephanie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing pizzas. Different to all the other pizza places. The stuffed crust is always to perfection and I got this as extras... only one downfall was forgetting my olives on one of my pizzas... Still all good and delivery time was good considering it was match let out time!
  • 02/12/2018
    Nicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered a bottle of vod an bottle of coke at 1 am was here with in 10 minutes absolutely smashed it 5 stars nice one lads
  • 01/12/2018
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Nicola
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was freezing delivery man sat in car by my house an called to say he can't find it but really was because he didn't want to get out in rain never even got out the car to hand me the food won't be ordering from here again.
  • 01/12/2018
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
    Again, absolutely incredible, Never fail to prevail! Of course, will be ordering again! Thank You!
  • 01/12/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    A
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 29/11/2018
    Paige
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 30 minutes early & i was so suprised but then realised the burgers have gone down hill 110% to what they used to be!
  • 29/11/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    What can I say, just great food!
  • 24/11/2018
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    Shannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    only bad thing was my bun was a little bit soggy at the bottom, other than that everything was gorgeous! will deffo be ordering again
  • 20/11/2018
    A
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Sean
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Anthony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My GF's kebab was woeful. Hard pitta that could break teeth and tiny amount of donner meat (which was cold). My mexican pepperoni was spot on to be fair. They also forgot to bring our drinks, although the driver offered to go back and get them. Usually love it here but its been quite poor the last couple of times
  • 14/11/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    After a couple of weeks of a break,, I ordered food again from here. It was the same amazing food I had been used to get from here.
  • 13/11/2018
    A
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Louise
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Madeleine
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, food was lovely, fresh and fab quality. Burger was amazing, kebabs always spot on and sweet potato fries to die for! Thank you! X 😍😍
  • 09/11/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 51 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order