We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Little Venice Fish Bar

Fish & Chips, Kebab

264 Harrow Road, Paddington, W2 5ES

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 28 most recent reviews

28 reviews of Little Venice Fish Bar

  • 18/11/2017
    Alla
    6 stars out of 6
    Order all received, came early and food was fresh and and delicious
  • 17/11/2017
    Vicky
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was fresh, hot and delicious. I would definitely recommend this restaurant.
  • 14/11/2017
    Abdul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2017
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Esha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived pipping hot! Was great
  • 10/11/2017
    Fatama
    6 stars out of 6
    love their fat chips!
  • 09/11/2017
    Nadia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Katarina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was nice apart from the chicken dippers I thought was to Krispy and dry inside and I also was meant to be like nuggets but there wasn't apart from that the food was nice
  • 22/10/2017
    Abdul
    6 stars out of 6
    The food arrived super quick and the food was delicious as usual.
  • 08/10/2017
    Mona
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2017
    Denielle
    6 stars out of 6
    everything was perfect, presentation and taste , will deff order again and would highly recommend. Thanks!
  • 27/09/2017
    Jim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2017
    Maurice
    4 stars out of 6
    I received a e-mail to say that the restaurant would deliver my order 15 late without any explanation. Then the driver phoned me to say, in essence, that he couldn't find my address. He was, however, close by and arrived 5 minutes later. That said, the fish was excellent.
  • 25/09/2017
    Catherine
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Tina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Kayleigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2017
    Sabri
    3 stars out of 6
    I ordered from here for the fish and chip shop style vegetable pancake rolls I ordered 13 at 1.59 each I called the shop to make sure I got the vegetable ones and not the curry flavoured ones. The guy said yeah ok. They called me 20 minutes later to say that they didn't have any I ask him how many he had He said he will call me back. He didn't call me back until I called him at around the delivery time He said that he sent a different roll to the one I ordered Forgot about the call back lol When the delivery driver came they had sent me Chinese spring rolls. Complete different to what I ordered. They wanted to charge me 20 pound for something that cost 9 pounds at the Chinese shop next door. Did no one think to call me and say this. I sent the food back with the driver. I only use cash with just eat, because if I paid by card just eat will wipe their hands when something goes wrong and it will be a headache getting refund from shop
  • 02/09/2017
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Louise
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Sherina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Amar
    3 stars out of 6
    not my taste
  • 30/07/2017
    Aexandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2017
    Sabri
    6 stars out of 6
    Spring rolls were the best
  • 25/07/2017
    Rani
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order