We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Little Venice Fish Bar

Fish & Chips, Kebab

264 Harrow Road, Paddington, W2 5ES

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 49 most recent reviews

49 reviews of Little Venice Fish Bar

  • 20/01/2018
    Mrs
    3 stars out of 6
    Quality of food poor Scales left on the fish which made it inedible
  • 10/01/2018
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Mona
    3.5 stars out of 6
    now they have put on 50p service charge not good
  • 05/01/2018
    Nik
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality as always
  • 01/01/2018
    Gene
    3 stars out of 6
    the curry sauce was solid and completely inedible - i have pictures that i can send.
  • 01/01/2018
    Tony
    4.5 stars out of 6
    So sorry as really like this place but tonight the meat was really dry 😪
  • 29/12/2017
    LORNA
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2017
    Jane
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Darren
    3 stars out of 6
    food was lukewarm when it come. and the 2 cheesecakes were frozen all in all wasn’t very happy let down.
  • 14/12/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual
  • 13/12/2017
    M
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Fish had lots of bones in it. Kebab was not a wrap as ordered, just meat and a few toppings piled on top a piece of pita and tossed in Messy, soggy box.
  • 10/12/2017
    Jiban
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Jeroen
    5 stars out of 6
    Great kebab, mountain burger a No go
  • 09/12/2017
    Patsy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Duke
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2017
    Badil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Lisa
    3 stars out of 6
    Forgot salad and sauce’ fish was bland. But arrived hot and special instructions were met. I’d amend my order but will order from them again.
  • 01/12/2017
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    The fish and chips were very fresh. Good quality.
  • 27/11/2017
    Zamzam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, fast delivery A*
  • 23/11/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Alla
    6 stars out of 6
    Order all received, came early and food was fresh and and delicious
  • 17/11/2017
    Vicky
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was fresh, hot and delicious. I would definitely recommend this restaurant.
  • 14/11/2017
    Abdul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2017
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Esha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived pipping hot! Was great
  • 10/11/2017
    Fatama
    6 stars out of 6
    love their fat chips!
  • 09/11/2017
    Nadia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Katarina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was nice apart from the chicken dippers I thought was to Krispy and dry inside and I also was meant to be like nuggets but there wasn't apart from that the food was nice
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order