We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Little Bangla

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

Unit 2 Common Road, Church Gresley, Derbyshire, DE11 9NW

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 148 most recent reviews

649 reviews of Little Bangla

  • 05/04/2018
    Nicki
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pathia was not mild! Rice was full of water and £4 delivery is ridiculous! Would be great full if you contact me for refund
  • 17/03/2018
    Kirk
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice, and delivered on time.
  • 11/03/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as usual! Never let me down
  • 10/03/2018
    Kevan
    6 stars out of 6
    fabulous food & great service, highly recommend
  • 02/03/2018
    Drew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, poor guy must of been frozen. Will use again.
  • 25/02/2018
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Nigel
    2 stars out of 6
    Food delivered on time, well dodnt take note to be honest. However one curry was crushed and spilt over everything and the other was swimming in oil. Naan breads weren't very good either. Rice was ok.
  • 23/02/2018
    Keiran
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered a garlic naan and it was doughy and no garlic. Mix platter was cold and tasteless rang they replaced it with yet another plain naan. Ruined our food as we waited for them delivered it again for it to be wrong again. Only got offered 5 pound back of our meal order. Disgusted totally ruined our night!
  • 20/02/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice tasting food
  • 15/02/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Great place to eat, curries are amazing and well worth the price!
  • 09/02/2018
    Layla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2018
    Haci
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food delivered early.. winner! Thank you very much
  • 28/01/2018
    Sarah
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was good - average for an Indian takeaway. Some items were wrong, though, and thought it was a bit much to charge £3.50 for delivery and then add a service charge too.
  • 27/01/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Lindsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food great value for money
  • 21/01/2018
    Anita
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 20/01/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Good service even when I was late they returned with warm food. Excellent service and great food. Would recommend
  • 20/01/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Twice ive ordered from here and each time its been perfect arrived either early or on time and piping hot each time will be back for a 3rd time
  • 17/01/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food. They forgot a naan bed on a large order, but got it out within 5 minutes so well done.
  • 14/01/2018
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    E
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely gorgeous
  • 13/01/2018
    LUKE
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Graham
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Karl
    5.5 stars out of 6
    nice food, rice was cooked great, chips could have done with a minute longer in the fryer but still good! really enjoyed! the rogan josh was perfect! will be ordering again :-)
  • 06/01/2018
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £18 and over (delivery fee £3)

View order