We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Little Canteen

Chinese, Oriental

1164 Argyle Street, Glasgow, G3 8TD

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 401 most recent reviews

539 reviews of Little Canteen

  • 22/11/2017
    Ciara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    Anita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    Ruilly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Stephanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No prawn crackers delivered. When I phoned shop I was told they would refund me for the crackers, not much good when you’ve got food delivered an part missing. Never apologised either.
  • 18/11/2017
    Osadumeme
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Ruilly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Ceitidh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2017
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Marie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great menu selection. Good food (aubergine was a winner). Delivered on time. Delivery driver was nice. Would use again :)
  • 13/11/2017
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Jensen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Sara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Stephanie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Chapman
    1 stars out of 6
    Two hours after ordering food was delivered to wrong address. When I phoned they seemed to think it was funny that the driver had got it wrong and actually laughed. Avoid at all cost.
  • 09/11/2017
    Simona
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Rhiannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2017
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Len
    2 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Lizzie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    👌🏼👍
  • 05/11/2017
    Carly
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2017
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Ruilly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Parts Of Order Missing, Chips Were Reheats From Night Before, Disgusting Is All I Can Say.... Avoid
  • 31/10/2017
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Hannah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    J
    1 stars out of 6
    not even here yet with no contact cant comment on food wuality as no food!!
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.80)

View order