We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Little Canteen

Chinese, Oriental

1164 Argyle Street, Glasgow, G3 8TD

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 417 most recent reviews

605 reviews of Little Canteen

  • 21/01/2018
    Sophie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Jude
    1 stars out of 6
    Took 2 and a half hours or so to get here and was cold. Not happy. Didn't eat much of it.
  • 19/01/2018
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
    The food we received was cold and of poor quality. After spending 2 hours waiting for it to be delivered, we had hoped for a higher standard.
  • 19/01/2018
    Tess
    6 stars out of 6
    arrived a little late but that’s understandable due to the horrible weather. The food was still hot and delicious. Always order from here, it’s the best chinese!
  • 19/01/2018
    Madi
    1 stars out of 6
    30 minutes late. Really disappointed with our meal. Curry was bang average, rice was burnt and chips were soggy.
  • 18/01/2018
    Alan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2018
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2018
    Ross
    5 stars out of 6
    really enjoyed the shredded beef it was excellent
  • 17/01/2018
    Lucy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Christie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2018
    Stuart
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    E
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Told 8.05 pm arrive after 8.30 pm
  • 06/01/2018
    Yvette
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, but my drink was not delivered. I hope that will be a refund for my drink.
  • 03/01/2018
    Zhen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2018
    Simona
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2018
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great. Will use again. Portions were a good size too.
  • 01/01/2018
    Moe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Marc
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    William
    1.5 stars out of 6
    don’t waste your time or money........
  • 01/01/2018
    M
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2017
    Stacy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent! Very happy with the crispy beef (actually crispy) ane crispy seaweed (hard to find in Glasgow). The seaweed is a little expensive for what it is, and no free prawn crackers after spending £11. But the food quality was spot on and my order was ready when i arrived 5 mins early. I'll definitely be back.
  • 28/12/2017
    Craig
    5 stars out of 6
    Chips were in a paper bag that had disintegrated and stuck to all of the chips by the time the order arrived.
  • 27/12/2017
    Revanth
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Cynthia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2017
    Nathalie
    5 stars out of 6
    Enoki mushroom, nailed it.
  • 17/12/2017
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    The best Chinese we've had from the West End and we've tried most places, plus they open earlier than 4pm on Sunday, food was great and was delivered earlier than expected.
  • 16/12/2017
    Craig
    3 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Cynthia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Odinakachukwu
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.80)

View order