We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lokum

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

40 Burleigh Street, Cambridgeshire, CB1 1DJ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 167 most recent reviews

1062 reviews of Lokum

  • 11/12/2018
    Jacy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Jacy
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect 👌
  • 07/12/2018
    Claudette
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was the day befores stock as the donnor meat was like a walkers crisp
  • 06/12/2018
    Caius
    2 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Lily
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was really early but I was starting to get hungry so I didn’t mind! The chips were nice they tasted home made! However the chicken donee meat tasted old. I don’t know whether it’s because I ordered for 2am in the morning if that was the issue and they used meat they cut the night before or not but the meat portion was small and it tasted off. But the chicken wings were amazing and tasted great! I don’t know if I’d order anything except chicken wings again as the diner chicken and chips just ended up getting binned.
  • 06/12/2018
    Mihai
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Fadlalla
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Osama
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Claudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Arsalan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Cassie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
    great service guy apologised for not being at the right how number and was very polite and the food quality was really good
  • 30/11/2018
    Rana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    Sophie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Samera
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Rebecca
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food quality was bad, one item that I ordered just did not arrive and everything was extremely soggy.
  • 27/11/2018
    Paola
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice wrap, would have liked more garlic mayo in it, otherwise fine.
  • 27/11/2018
    Habib
    1 stars out of 6
    Don’t bother ordering your better off eating a banana.
  • 25/11/2018
    Gemma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery guy was very polite and was delivered well before time.. But unfortunately the food was a massive let down.. Kebabs was literally stone cold.. With little kebab in the pitta and even less lamb sheesh.. Mostly filled with lumps of cheese/salad/mayo! Fried chicken was also cold and tastless/very fatty..
  • 23/11/2018
    Simon
    2 stars out of 6
    the food never came to me
  • 22/11/2018
    Chelsie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    really disappointed, I order from here quite a lot and that’s cos the food was great, this time everything turned up cold, the lamb shish kebab was tiny, all over the box and the salad was minimal and not fresh at all.
  • 20/11/2018
    Christina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    my onion rings were piping hot but my shish kebab was very cold I had to put it in the microwave and reheat it . the meat was thin slivers of lamb and i would expect nice chunks of tender lamb. was very disappointed . waste of my money
  • 19/11/2018
    Waqar
    3.5 stars out of 6
    late.
  • 16/11/2018
    Alasdair
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Molly
    1 stars out of 6
    turned up seriously late. both orders were wrong then when I rang the rude staff hung up on me. DO NOT EAT HERE
  • 16/11/2018
    Haydn
    1 stars out of 6
    45 minutes late and both meals wrong! rang them to tell them, was extremely rude and hung up on. disgusting service. would never use again
  • 11/11/2018
    Mujtaba
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The service was good but some food did not Have any flavour to it
  • 11/11/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Vicenç
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    mega fast delivery and great food can’t fault it
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order