We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lokum

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

40 Burleigh Street, Cambridgeshire, CB1 1DJ

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 151 most recent reviews

957 reviews of Lokum

  • 16/04/2018
    Victor
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Sofia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I didn’t get my drink, or my sauce or the apple pies that were meant to replace the yoghurt that you didn’t have. I would like to request a refund.
  • 29/03/2018
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Anjaneya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice 👍
  • 09/03/2018
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    I'm staying away from home due to training for my new job and after a long day needed some comfort food. It was delicious and really hit the spot. Driver called when he was outside and was very polite. Will order again next time !
  • 28/02/2018
    Supna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    If you improved the quality of your chips then you would be the best
  • 28/02/2018
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the chicken burger was not worth a £5 it was to small
  • 26/02/2018
    Saoud
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Tiffany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Saoud
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2018
    Zama
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2018
    Saoud
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2018
    Peter
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2018
    Ferris
    4 stars out of 6
    food arrived early which was great, however of course there had to be a catch, that catch being the quality of the food. it was honestly pretty awful. the chips are soggy and hard as if they’ve been microwaved and they also completely messed up my order. won’t order again
  • 18/03/2018
    Romi
    3 stars out of 6
    i wasn’t given two cokes and no sauce in burger
  • 24/03/2018
    Mubarak
    4 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2018
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    J
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty simple as that
  • 12/04/2018
    Barry
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food ok but have had better for much cheaper. Unfortunately overpriced and gristle in the meat but as I said ok
  • 15/04/2018
    Elisha
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2018
    Priyanga
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Saad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Tom
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2018
    Adnan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2018
    Aaron
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Saoud
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Sharmin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Saoud
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order