We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Los Locos

Mexican, Pizza

241a Hinckley Road, Leicester, LE3 0TG

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 349 most recent reviews

854 reviews of Los Locos

  • 23/09/2017
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Dan
    1 stars out of 6
    they forgot a lot(fajitas and nachos) in my order and they arrived late!!
  • 05/09/2017
    Dany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Ghazal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    as always a great meal (although they did forget my rice - probably because I'd ordered separate chips) fast friendly and delicious!
  • 30/08/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2017
    Samuel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2017
    Jade
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food! Always on time, just need to remember what drinks have been ordered. Twice had the wrong drinks delivered. But would always choose them for a mexican!!
  • 19/08/2017
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    no contact, not delivered, restaurant won't answer the phone, your customer service closed. bad service all round
  • 19/08/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service pizza was really nice and have had the Mexican from here too can't fault it would recommend
  • 11/08/2017
    Stephaniecp
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and food!
  • 09/08/2017
    Samuel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Harry Aharry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Darren
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2017
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Overall a nice meal.
  • 28/08/2017
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
    nice food but paid for extra sauce and didn't get it and the nachos are supposed to come with salsa and didn't. bit of a rip off! will avoid ordering from them again or make the delivery driver wait until you've check the order
  • 02/09/2017
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food big portions quick delivery would def order again
  • 02/09/2017
    Bliss
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza dough wasn't good it didn't taste right at all not to my liking
  • 14/09/2017
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always.
  • 15/09/2017
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered early, but only so early because they had added time on at the beginning of the order, not complaining though we were very hungry!
  • 16/09/2017
    Ewa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2017
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Maria
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    First time we've ordered from here and I'm impressed. The food was of high quality and the portions large.
  • 08/08/2017
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Kerry
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Samuel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Great value. Great service. 10/10
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order