We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Los Locos

Mexican, Pizza

241a Hinckley Road, Leicester, LE3 0TG

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 328 most recent reviews

900 reviews of Los Locos

  • 17/11/2017
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken wings tasted old and stale. Fajitas wraps were disappointing no salad and only really small wraps. Expensive for what you get, wouldn't order again.
  • 17/11/2017
    Chelsea
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Otis
    5 stars out of 6
    All in all, really good
  • 13/11/2017
    Teo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Anthony
    4 stars out of 6
    potatoes were still hard and they left the can of pop out again.
  • 12/11/2017
    Jim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The Mexican burger consisted of bread burger and jalapeños. nachos without condiments.
  • 11/11/2017
    Tre
    6 stars out of 6
    good good, fast delivery
  • 11/11/2017
    Ewa
    6 stars out of 6
    Very fast delivery and great food.
  • 10/11/2017
    Melissa
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Jade
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Dany
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizzas
  • 04/11/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal. I had Fajitas and there was loads of Chicken. Guacamole was delicious and food was hot when it arrived. Will definitely order from here again.
  • 03/11/2017
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    It is great food
  • 02/11/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was outstanding, highly recommend the Nachos. I would 100% order food from here again! Fabulous meal!
  • 02/11/2017
    Keith
    3 stars out of 6
    My partner and I were poorly after these meals and since this incident have noted the restaurant has a zero hygiene rating..
  • 01/11/2017
    Jaya
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great especially nachos.We loved the quality and quantity of food.Would definitely order again.Thank you
  • 29/10/2017
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    George
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2017
    Caroline
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2017
    Mateusz
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2017
    Dany
    6 stars out of 6
    Best always
  • 24/10/2017
    Sam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Pre ordered hours before ready for when I got back from work then food was late and inedible soggy mess of a burrito horrible never again ....apparently its suppose to be like that ..
  • 23/10/2017
    Ethan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Tahnee
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Mattyk
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Beef tacos - tacos didnt arrive Beef was full of oil Chicken wings were poor
  • 21/10/2017
    Leanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2017
    Melissa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Do not order from here. Food was swimming in grease, the beef tacos and the chilli con carne was exactly the same?? The food was cold and inedible. Rang the restaurant who advised that he would come to my house to check the food and if it wasn’t all there then he would not refund me. Spoke to just eat who rang the restaurant and they said they were not willing to refund me at all. AVOID AVOID AVOID
  • 16/10/2017
    Simona
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order