We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Los Locos

Mexican, Pizza

241a Hinckley Road, Leicester, LE3 0TG

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 304 most recent reviews

946 reviews of Los Locos

  • 22/01/2018
    Dany
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizzas and very good sieves
  • 21/01/2018
    Bee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent. Nice soft fluffy pizza base
  • 21/01/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 21/01/2018
    William
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Mateusz
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Kirsty
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really tasty, quick and brilliant value
  • 10/01/2018
    Ewa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2018
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing pizzas, however I chose strawberry gateau and got a cheesecake instead
  • 09/01/2018
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2018
    Kitt
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Although the food arrived early the quality and taste of the food was very poor.
  • 05/01/2018
    Sheree
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2018
    Kendal
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2018
    Ewa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2018
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. fast delivery. spot on. 10/10
  • 01/01/2018
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
    Hands down best mexican takeaway I've had. 10/10
  • 31/12/2017
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing Food!!!! Very tasty. Delivery guy was nice!
  • 30/12/2017
    Lauren
    2 stars out of 6
    Was so excited to try as i love mexican food alot! Recieved a text saying my order was on its way.. 30 min later still not arrived and when it did the delivery guy was moaning saying i hadnt put the postcode in when i know i did..i also put my number incase and he never bothered to ring. So my food was cold the beef was soaked in grease it was dripping off my tacos. Will deffo not order again
  • 29/12/2017
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2017
    Mark
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I've had food from them before and not had a bad meal yet. Very nice
  • 26/12/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding food every time. Really recommend the chimichanga, quesadilla and Santa fe peppers, all superb.
  • 22/12/2017
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab love this place deffo my fave take away the beef burrito and chilli con carne are so nice! Salsa is beaut too
  • 16/12/2017
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good food as always a definite favourite when you want Mexican food without going out. cheese jalepenos are so good but wish you would ditch the lettuce but put them on as it makes them go soggy
  • 16/12/2017
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    16
    6 stars out of 6
    I’ve ordered takeout from a lot of different places over the last few years and los locos are the ONLY place that consistently deliver on service, quality, taste and accurate delivery time. They are highly recomended *****
  • 15/12/2017
    Kirsty
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Stale taco shells burnt pizza garlic bread
  • 13/12/2017
    Georgia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Angela
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order