We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Los Locos

Mexican, Pizza

241a Hinckley Road, Leicester, LE3 0TG

Opens at 16:00

Overall rating

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on 315 most recent ratings

471 reviews of Los Locos

  • 28/08/2016
    Vienna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food, arrived earlier that estimated 👍🏼
  • 25/08/2016
    Tavey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2016
    Ryszard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2016
    Beatriz
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2016
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    Never been disappointed with the food or service! 5*
  • 21/08/2016
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2016
    Ryszard
    6 stars out of 6
    No complaints.
  • 20/08/2016
    Leigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2016
    Oli
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding - some of the best takeaway food I've ever had. Always prompt, always hot: three thumbs up!
  • 19/08/2016
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Great food but was 40 minutes late and they fiddled the timing in the app so it wouldn't appear as a late delivery.
  • 19/08/2016
    Nilesh
    1 stars out of 6
    Be warned they deliver 45 minutes after given time. Rude staff, i asked for my food well done, and it wasn't even cooked properly, asked to speak to the manager and the rude staff hung up! VERY POOR QUALITY FOOD & SERVICE!
  • 19/08/2016
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2016
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice takeaway mexican food !!!!
  • 18/08/2016
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Great friendly staff great food
  • 17/08/2016
    Liz
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, if a little cold, due to the long time it took to get there (an hour past the expected delivery time)..
  • 15/08/2016
    Tania
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Bbq wings were a bit of a disappointment but everything was lovely
  • 15/08/2016
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2016
    Perneet
    1 stars out of 6
    Rubbish customer service, Pizzas came stuck to the box kids which we obviously complained about. Rude staff were given opportunity to rectify the mistake but continously asked for pics of the pizzas and then when they STILL did not offer a refund or replacement pizzas. We then got harassed by Los Locos when we complained directly to Just Eat.
  • 13/08/2016
    Synclair
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2016
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty pizza was very big and cheesy, best i've had in a long time!
  • 12/08/2016
    Micheal
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Quick delivery. Best Mexican around!!
  • 12/08/2016
    Dairis
    6 stars out of 6
    verry good
  • 07/08/2016
    Natasha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Too spicy!!
  • 06/08/2016
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food every time I've ordered
  • 05/08/2016
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2016
    Liz
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2016
    Anthony
    5 stars out of 6
    Good quality fast food
  • 02/08/2016
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2016
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    All the food was lovely. Loved the tacos.
  • 01/08/2016
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 16 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

View basket