We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Los Locos

Mexican, Pizza

241a Hinckley Road, Leicester, LE3 0TG

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 344 most recent reviews

576 reviews of Los Locos

  • 03/12/2016
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is amazing !!!
  • 02/12/2016
    Lukasz
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It's OK but someone miss my ordered I wanted wrap +chips and he give me only wrap. But food is good.maybe I ordered again
  • 02/12/2016
    Louise
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely shocking! Took 2.5hrs for food to be delivered & was just average.
  • 01/12/2016
    Barbara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2016
    Ryszard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    No complaints - extremely satisfactory.
  • 26/11/2016
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived on time. All items ordered with delivery (expected, but some restaurants manage to forget things). Food tasted as expected and was satisfyingly filling. Will order food from again.
  • 25/11/2016
    Matthew
    4 stars out of 6
    Soggy bun again bro letting me down fam🙄
  • 19/11/2016
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious!
  • 19/11/2016
    Sarah-Jayne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We order for delivery at 9. Had to phone to find out where order was. When it finally arrived some food was missing. They did redelivery missing food but by that time the meal was ruined (we try to keep it warm but went soggy )
  • 18/11/2016
    Miss
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food is amazing however service is very very poor they decline orders they cant handle the demands of their food i wouldnt waste your time
  • 16/11/2016
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2016
    Nama
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2016
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, quick times, would recommended
  • 13/11/2016
    Neha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2016
    Cameron
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It was alright however delivery time was longer than expected
  • 11/11/2016
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food 😋
  • 11/11/2016
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Great value.
  • 10/11/2016
    Mak
    6 stars out of 6
    Great and lovely place
  • 09/11/2016
    Dany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2016
    Zoe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Some of the food was black, The chimichanga tasted like tuna not chicken, rice was bland Very disappointing
  • 04/11/2016
    Oli
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2016
    Susette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2016
    Chantelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food always on time A+ lovely staff
  • 29/10/2016
    Angela
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and hot, a bit of a downside was the nachos were a bit soggy, has not put me off though😀
  • 29/10/2016
    Gintare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2016
    Rohitkumar
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, delivery 35 minutes later than stated time on Just Eat.
  • 26/10/2016
    Aman
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Mexican dishes were disgusting and mushy
  • 24/10/2016
    Viktor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2016
    Tom
    2 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2016
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 20 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

View basket