We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Los Locos

Mexican, Pizza

241a Hinckley Road, Leicester, LE3 0TG

Opening at 16:00

630 reviews of Los Locos

  • 16/01/2017
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, great customer service
  • 13/01/2017
    Gintare
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2017
    Toby
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Filled a glass with the grease
  • 08/01/2017
    Abi
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't have any ice cream after I had already paid for it and because I had to order over £20 worth of food had to order extra food which I didn't really want
  • 07/01/2017
    Jason
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2017
    Patrycja
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab was horrible, not much meat given for 9.00 and Pita was not eatable. Everytime there is less cheese sauce with burito. It's getting worse and worse
  • 04/01/2017
    Tamsyn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2017
    Sharanya
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The portion sizes were insanely big! Very impressive.
  • 04/01/2017
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    Melted cheese is like orange water 3 jalapenos cake was dry as a nuns forgot the drinks proper poor service
  • 01/01/2017
    Isaac
    2 stars out of 6
    called the restaurant after waiting until 15 minutes after the food was supposed to arrive, when I called the site, I was advised they hadn't even left the restaurant yet, the food eventually arrived 30 minutes late, the food was poor, everything was smothered in horrible plasticky cheese and the chips were stale and chewy, they also sent the wrong drinks, steer well clear of this one
  • 27/12/2016
    Dmitrijs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2016
    Esther
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was about half hour late and when I went to dish out I had been given the wrong order
  • 24/12/2016
    Kelsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2016
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2016
    Rebecca
    4 stars out of 6
    I'm not sure Mexican food suits delivery. Tepid soggy nachos, tepid chilli poppers and soggy garlic bread were not great.
  • 17/12/2016
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2016
    Ella
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2016
    Anthony
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Rice was cold and quite hard. Didn't get all order. Usual very good.
  • 28/12/2016
    Natasha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered beef taco and got chicken.
  • 03/01/2017
    Collins
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2017
    Ewa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2017
    Megan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2017
    Emily
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2016
    Lewis
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pretty dead out really
  • 18/12/2016
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2016
    Ryszard
    6 stars out of 6
    Faultless as always.
  • 23/12/2016
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2016
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2016
    Nauris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2016
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

View basket