We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Los Locos

Mexican, Pizza

241a Hinckley Road, Leicester, LE3 0TG

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 331 most recent reviews

512 reviews of Los Locos

  • 29/09/2016
    Maya
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2016
    Hari
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2016
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2016
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2016
    Jessie
    3 stars out of 6
    Didn't deliver my drinks, tried calling and they were shut. Called the next evening when I got off work for the drinks and got a rude response of "why are you calling us now then?" then didn't even bother with a redelivery. No comprehension of customer service, unfortunate as it was previously my favourite takeaway.
  • 25/09/2016
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2016
    King
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2016
    Ann-Marie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2016
    Sylwia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2016
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2016
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2016
    Bryony
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick and tasty food
  • 22/09/2016
    Karina
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2016
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza we had thanks.
  • 20/09/2016
    Tamsyn
    6 stars out of 6
    Love these pizzas, perfectly seasoned, not too much salt
  • 20/09/2016
    Ryszard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery slightly delayed, but not a showstopper. Everything else excellent as always.
  • 20/09/2016
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here. Delivery time was great and food was fantastic! Fajitas were lovely and portion size was great!
  • 19/09/2016
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2016
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2016
    Khyle
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice chicken on the kebab was amazing just a shame they don't use the same chicken in the fajita's but overall very nice
  • 17/09/2016
    Dany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2016
    Ann-Marie
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food, good price, would use again!
  • 16/09/2016
    Rohitkumar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2016
    Sylwia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2016
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food Meat was tender and cooked perfect
  • 14/09/2016
    Ryszard
    6 stars out of 6
    Faultless as always.
  • 13/09/2016
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always!
  • 10/09/2016
    Sylwia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2016
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as Always
  • 10/09/2016
    Beca
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot part of our order when I asked to have the rest delivered they said they could keep it for next time we ordered so we wouldn't be charged for it and I said no we would like it delivered please it's part of our meal for tonight he then said he would get it out when I asked how long it would be he said he didn't know then hung up. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THESE. The fajitas were poor the customer service was terrible and it took over an hour to get our food. We are currently waiting for the rest of the meal and if it doesn't arrive I hope to get a refund.

    Los Locos replied

    They just forgot your nachos. And they have delivered it on time again .they gave you discount for your next order..but you didn't accepted You are 6 Mike's away from the restaurant still your food arrived on time ..

1 of 18 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

View basket