We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Los Locos

Mexican, Pizza

241a Hinckley Road, Leicester, LE3 0TG

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 379 most recent reviews

723 reviews of Los Locos

  • 27/03/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2017
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2017
    Megan
    5 stars out of 6
    I had the sweet veggie pizza - which was beautiful! However we were very disappointed by the burrito and nachos, as both contained cheese sauce instead of actual cheese.
  • 26/03/2017
    Ryszard
    6 stars out of 6
    As always, no complaints.
  • 26/03/2017
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2017
    Ryszard
    6 stars out of 6
    As always........ditto
  • 25/03/2017
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It was a bit late but very nice and decent portions. The delivery bloke went a bit silly though claiming speak no english on questioning of time keeping, aside from that, pretty good.I would order again.
  • 25/03/2017
    Cat
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2017
    Erran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2017
    Anthony
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2017
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2017
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2017
    Melody
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, arrived 20 minutes earlier than confirmed. Lovely delicious food thank you.
  • 21/03/2017
    Terrilee
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't good at all!! My partners taco filling was very watery! The juice very well looked like water! It looked like it had bin cooked from defrosted. The food taste bland. Won't be ordering again after the way I was spoken to by them restaurant on the phone either. Very unprofessional! Will be calling the local council tomorrow morning.
  • 20/03/2017
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2017
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2017
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2017
    Victoria
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold food when it finally arrived... had the driver ring and say he was sat in his car so I had to go out and he wasn't even there outside he went to the wrong place after I just walked round looking for him twice I rang him and he told me to ring the restaurant so I had to ring the restaurant so they could sort it food was really really late and stone cold it was horrible.., paid for delivery as well disgusted by the service spent a good amount as well but cold late food is not good enough especially cold chicken!!!!!
  • 17/03/2017
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2017
    16
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always. Quick, hot and quality *****
  • 13/03/2017
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2017
    Chay
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2017
    Kavish
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2017
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2017
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2017
    Jarek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2017
    Dmitrijs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2017
    Gemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2017
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    The lamb shish wrap was beautiful & food arrived before estimated delivery time ! :-)
  • 04/03/2017
    Sabina
    6 stars out of 6
    🖒
1 of 25 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

View basket