We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Los Locos

Mexican, Pizza

241a Hinckley Road, Leicester, LE3 0TG

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 379 most recent reviews

814 reviews of Los Locos

  • 22/07/2017
    Hazel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Catherine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Mani
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Great value. Great service. 10/10
  • 12/07/2017
    Joel
    2 stars out of 6
    Poor food was luke warm
  • 11/07/2017
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    service from the person that delivered the food was good and very friendly. ordered few different Mexican dishes and not all of them looked 'Mexican'. The nachos just has cheese and jalapeños and nothing else. The food for taste was good but it would have been better if they put the rice and beans inside the burrito. Overall, good service and decent delivery time, food was good but not great.
  • 06/07/2017
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2017
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as always just the 1hr wait
  • 02/07/2017
    Ewa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2017
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was delivered in a good time but wasn't the greatest in taste and quality
  • 30/06/2017
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2017
    Amy
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    great nosh, even greater price. very nice.
  • 22/06/2017
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Speedy delivery. Great prices.
  • 18/06/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious, the food was in fact earlier than expected which was great. Very polite delivery driver. Thank you very much.
  • 14/06/2017
    Leigh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Received order had missing salad and pitta on two meals rang the takeaway the guy told us we got it wrong and it's not on the menu we even offered to send a photo to a mobile number said we was lieing and had the menu on him, still refused to send a number will never order again! Thanks to the rude member off staff
  • 10/06/2017
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was over 20 minutes late. Amlost half an hour late even after 20 minutes was added onto the delivery time. Cheese Pizza was a bit cold.
  • 10/06/2017
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
    I love eating here always good and delivered 25 mins before they said and I always get a text to say it's on its way. Advise anyone who's looking for Mexican food and pizza to order here.
  • 09/06/2017
    Dominick
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken wraps were great. Was let down on that fact its a Mexican and that its poor quality. Tacos were cheap shop brought and don't hold the stuffing. Refried beans didnt come. As a burger joint 10/10 as a Mexican 3/10
  • 08/06/2017
    Anthony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Again something is missing off the menu and has been paid for
  • 07/06/2017
    Hannah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was over an hour late, when I phoned to query this they where extremely rude and blamed me for putting the wrong postcode when I checked and saw it was correct and called back I received no apology just told it would be remade and sent out then hung up. The restaurant offered zero compensation or even a sorry. It is still yet to arrive
  • 06/06/2017
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Great value. 10/10
  • 06/06/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't believe how much food I got for my money! So delicious and very well packaged, everything looked so appetising! YUM!
  • 03/06/2017
    Oli
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2017
    Martine
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    Jana
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 30 minutes late, food got soggy and cold
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order