We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Luciano Restaurant

Italian

278 High Street West, Sunderland, SR1 3DZ

Opening at 18:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 33 most recent reviews

33 reviews of Luciano Restaurant

  • 02/10/2019
    Nora
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing, restaurant quality delivered to your door. Perfect for our anniversary dinner! The Bruschetta stole the show, but the Tiramisu came a close second. Also thank you to the lovely delivery driver who climbed all the way up to the 3rd floor to bring us our order! Heard a lot of great things about Luciano's, and it did not disappoint.
  • 11/09/2019
    Geoff
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Robinson
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty. Will definitely be ordering again.
  • 18/08/2019
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    Food came half hour late, pizza was stone cold and rock solid, carbonara was full of grease, battered prawns are not worth the price as portion was tiny. Definitely do not recommend!
  • 17/08/2019
    Ian
    2 stars out of 6
    Order two lots of chips and only got one phone them up and managed wasn’t ,just think Micky mouse manager should be there all the time
  • 04/03/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Italian restaurant in Sunderland
  • 03/03/2019
    Pam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Helen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Steven
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Martina
    3 stars out of 6
    i never revived my food because the was no just eat drivers that could collect from the Restoration.
  • 07/02/2019
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    Never delivered and the restaurant refused to refund. Thankfully JustEat were fabulous and intervened to get a refund. Lucianos lost a valuable customer today.
  • 05/02/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Stephen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was lovely but didn’t all arrive and when we rang to tell them and expecting them to send it out they said we would receive a refund for the food that was missing without any kind of apology, we are still waiting to be refunded for this and don’t think we actually will. this was one of our favourite restaurants but this has really changed our minds and won’t be returning.
  • 01/02/2019
    Stella
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Janette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and amazing restaurant quality food
  • 18/01/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    Mr
    2.5 stars out of 6
    all the food was soaking in excess oil. potatoe skins were sitting in a pool of oil, not drained at all. the lasagna was the quality of aldi, with a mountain of poor quality cheese, and was an oily mess. truly over priced slop.
  • 19/12/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    NICOLE
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t bother knocking at the door so got no food...alas I haven’t mastered the art of knowing when cars pull up outside 😳
  • 28/12/2018
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missed out the garlic bread. Food ok but not much quality and small portions. Overpriced and not worth it. Good point delivery driver was very polite.
  • 29/12/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food on time red hot cheap delevery and no min order wich is great wen theres only me and my son
  • 09/01/2019
    Al
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was barely warm potato skins like cardboard and 9.95 for tiny chicken fillet in a bit sauce with few chips absolute robbery will never order again
  • 09/01/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order