We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lucky Red

Chinese, Oriental

459 Spen Lane, Leeds, LS16 6LS

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.4

Based on the 41 most recent reviews

42 reviews of Lucky Red

  • 15/09/2019
    Josh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, will order from you again
  • 14/09/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely as always 👍🏻

    Lucky Red replied

    thank very much . Your support is our greatest motivation.

  • 13/09/2019
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks

  • 10/09/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    I’ve tried a few different chinese in between my last review and none come to par with Lucky Red, all on time and extremely fresh, you can tell as the salt and pepper chips are still crunchy! Would 100% recommend to anyone!

    Lucky Red replied

    Thanks your review we are very appreciated and that is greatest encouragement to us.

  • 08/09/2019
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Faye
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks a lots

  • 30/08/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely lovely 😊would recommend to anyone who is wanting quality food with a decent portion size at a good price 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Lucky Red replied

    Thank very much you ordered and take you time leave us such great review, we will carry on do our best (good quality. Good service) thanks again

  • 26/08/2019
    Jackie
    5 stars out of 6

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks

  • 26/08/2019
    Fiona
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks

  • 25/08/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks

  • 18/08/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks

  • 10/08/2019
    Angela
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was first order was lovely will definitely order again 👍🏻☺
  • 09/08/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese in North Leeds by far!

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks you such great reviews. Very great you love our food , we will carry on and try our best

  • 09/08/2019
    Mahsa
    5 stars out of 6

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks

  • 25/07/2019
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
    Arrived early and hot. Perfectly fine but nothing stellar.

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks for you ordered, we will keep try let our meal become more and more stellar.

  • 20/07/2019
    K
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty and good flavour.

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks

  • 18/07/2019
    Ema
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Lucky Red replied

    Thanks you ordered

  • 17/07/2019
    Man
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great speedy delivery, food was delicious.. great flavour and thoroughly enjoyable..

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks a lot

  • 11/07/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Gav
    6 stars out of 6

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks a lots gav

  • 10/07/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food came just before it was due which was great, happy with everything we recieved will order again

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks you order, and great you like our food

  • 05/07/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food as always!

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks David

  • 25/08/2019
    Molly
    3.5 stars out of 6
    So sad when i tasted this food. I ordered a thai green curry which was thick, tasteless and the chicken was mushy,not how a thai curry should be at all. The salt and pepper chips were stale and tastes of pure salt, the only thing that was okay were the noodles which weren't vermicelli as advertised. Sorry but a no from me :(

    Lucky Red replied

    sorry you dont like our food today , please contract our shop if anything wrong ,we can replace as soon as we can .thanks

  • 29/06/2019
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
    Chicken like rubber

    Lucky Red replied

    Sorry paul ,can u tell us which chicken? The batter one or no batter one? so that So that I can reflect to the chef to improve .thanks u ordered again

  • 07/07/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food quick delivery always

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks phil

  • 12/07/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always. Still hot and very tasty. Thank you

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks martin

  • 20/07/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Brillant Chinese - plenty of meat

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks a lots

1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order