We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lucky Red

Chinese, Oriental

459 Spen Lane, Leeds, LS16 6LS

Opening at 16:45

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.4

Based on the 51 most recent reviews

52 reviews of Lucky Red

  • 20/07/2019
    K
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty and good flavour.

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks

  • 18/07/2019
    Ema
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Lucky Red replied

    Thanks you ordered

  • 17/07/2019
    Man
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great speedy delivery, food was delicious.. great flavour and thoroughly enjoyable..

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks a lot

  • 12/07/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always. Still hot and very tasty. Thank you

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks martin

  • 11/07/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Gav
    6 stars out of 6

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks a lots gav

  • 10/07/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food came just before it was due which was great, happy with everything we recieved will order again

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks you order, and great you like our food

  • 07/07/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food quick delivery always

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks phil

  • 05/07/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food as always!

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks David

  • 29/06/2019
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
    Chicken like rubber

    Lucky Red replied

    Sorry paul ,can u tell us which chicken? The batter one or no batter one? so that So that I can reflect to the chef to improve .thanks u ordered again

  • 29/06/2019
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always arrives early and fresh, and staff are super friendly. Great service and great food.

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks anna for u ordered and give us great review.

  • 28/06/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks so much for u ordered and give us full star. We are plaesure to server you again

  • 27/06/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food still hot! Thank you
  • 26/06/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Been ordering from here for past 7 years. Never a bad meal yet

    Lucky Red replied

    thank so much joe,Feel so great as having your (more that 7 years customer)great recognition to us. and It is big encouragement that enhances us to move forward to .

  • 22/06/2019
    Keeley
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered quickly and was hot. The quality of the food though was awful. Noodles had no taste, chips were dry and the salt and chilli chicken was not even edible. After tasting the whole thing was put in the bin. Will never order from here again.

    Lucky Red replied

    sorry u dont like our food ,give us another try u can requst us put more stong flavor to you food,and not too dry for the chips.

  • 22/06/2019
    Rob
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was great and on time, only problem is there is a £2 delivery charge, that being said it is more than worth it for the quality of food!
  • 21/06/2019
    Alice
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Gave us the wrong size rice so we overpaid

    Lucky Red replied

    Sorry about the mistake, please contact the shop if any wrong we can replace it back to u as soon as possible

  • 21/06/2019
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6

    Lucky Red replied

    Thanks rosie

  • 13/06/2019
    Ashley
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food excellent service
  • 13/06/2019
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality, never disappointed

    Lucky Red replied

    thanks Melanie, that is great revied for us ,we will carry on , and very happy to sever you again

  • 13/06/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    I’ve been ordering from here recently and the food is so nice!

    Lucky Red replied

    Thanks josh for great review we are very appreciated and that is greatest encouragement to us.

prev 30 2 of 2

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order