We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lucky Chen

Chinese, Oriental, Halal

6a Lamlash Crescent, Glasgow, G33 3LQ

Opening at 15:00

10% off today on orders over £23

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.5

Based on the 138 most recent reviews

205 reviews of Lucky Chen

  • 12/12/2018
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Kara
    5.5 stars out of 6
    for been after 11pm at night the food was absolutely beautiful ❤️! will be back!
  • 08/12/2018
    Lynda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    68
    3 stars out of 6
    Food to salty
  • 04/12/2018
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty !
  • 03/12/2018
    Leah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Jacky
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent!
  • 01/12/2018
    CAROLYN
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Meal much later than when it was said it would be delivered. No update from take away to say delivery is running late. Order status was delivered when food was not. No free prawn crackers as advertised when order over a certain value, and not thd first tine this has happened.
  • 01/12/2018
    Margaret
    2 stars out of 6
    If I could give 0 stars I would. The order was late and there was no communication from the restaurant or the driver regarding this. I had to contact Just Eat to find out where my food was. When the food was eventually delivered, the driver didn't even apologise and the food was only luke warm. Will never order from them again!
  • 30/11/2018
    Fiona
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered food at 19.50...delivery confirmed as 20.50....actually arrived 21.40....could have been nice but was quite cold so reheated in the microwave :(
  • 27/11/2018
    Jacky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    An hour and 40 minutes for my order to come and while the food was warm, it wasn't really all that. Curry sauce tasted like a packet mix and the salt & chilli chips were mediocre. Only ate it because it had taken so long; unsure why a takeaway would only have the one driver.
  • 21/11/2018
    Angelo
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Joe
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful grub bout an jour late...cold.....will not use again
  • 11/11/2018
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service
  • 10/11/2018
    Shannon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food is lovely , unfortunately i didnt recieve my drinks. Quick call to the lovely woman in the shop and it was sorted right away! Menu on the Just Eat Website needs tweeked however as the munchy boxes dont say that they are salt and chilli and come with a curru sauce, didnt know the curries dont come with rice either as it doesnt say but as i said it was quickly resolved when i called up
  • 01/11/2018
    Mel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Sheena
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot tasty just what we needed
  • 01/11/2018
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    It made me no well
  • 24/10/2018
    Adrianna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Monique
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Jacky
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 16/10/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
    Rotten
  • 14/10/2018
    Susan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Lynda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry
  • 09/10/2018
    Kelly
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The bean sprouts not been washed.. chips cold spring rolls soggy wasn’t the best from there tonight in all fairness ☹️
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1.70)

View order