We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lucy's Fried Chicken

Chicken, American, Halal

191 Kettering Road, Northampton, NN1 4BP

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.4

Based on the 32 most recent reviews

32 reviews of Lucy's Fried Chicken

  • 01/07/2019
    Olivia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Vladislav
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food
  • 29/06/2019
    Trish
    2 stars out of 6
    There was no chicken in the panini!!
  • 28/06/2019
    Bashir
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 27/06/2019
    Mick
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not arrived at all
  • 25/06/2019
    Andy
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Jed
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Angelika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Ellie
    4 stars out of 6
    Tried Lucy’s fried chicken when kfc wasn’t available to order from, we ordered the “party bucket a” Much better than any kebab shop chicken - the spicy wings were good but not spicy at all but they had flavour. Pop corn chicken and chicken strips were good, not processed chicken and not greasy at all. The chicken pieces were also good, I would order again, only fault was the chips were a bit cold but nothing a good neuc in the microwave can’t solve!
  • 21/06/2019
    Doru
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Louisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was 10 minutes late but worth it....best chicken we have had for ages.
  • 21/06/2019
    Kallo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Lee
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The fries were so soggy like was wet chicken Was mainly fat dark meet there were a portion of chips
  • 19/06/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Brought
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Rubbish service got my order completely wrong then wouldn’t refund me, definitely don’t order from here as you won’t get what you ordered.
  • 18/06/2019
    Iolanda
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered the Burger Combo, but they forgot to put in the chicken wings and strips. After I called them, they returned really quickly with the rest of my order.
  • 18/06/2019
    Simon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missed the chicken and wings, the fries where about too crispy. Received a refund because if the missing items.
  • 17/06/2019
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    John
    3 stars out of 6
    Was 20 minutes late, was also missing spicy wings. Could not find a number to contact them. Shame really as food was nice
  • 16/06/2019
    Ashley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect chicken
  • 15/06/2019
    Krissie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Terry
    5 stars out of 6
    Spot on food. Order was correct, hot and enjoyable. My first order. Will be back
  • 12/06/2019
    Leigh
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Kathleen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Sana
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My order is incorrect . Called the number for the restaurant and went on voice mail.
  • 08/06/2019
    Gavin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Stone cold burger was horrible chips were soggy and chicken wasn't the best not much meat on the bone.
  • 08/06/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Mainly it was nice and hot , very tasty too X
  • 08/06/2019
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food but was only Luke warm hope its hotter next time.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order