We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lung Wah Chinese Takeaway

Chinese, Oriental

168 Perrywood Road, Birmingham, B42 2BH

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.6

Based on the 86 most recent reviews

230 reviews of Lung Wah Chinese Takeaway

  • 09/12/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Barrett
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Nicholas
    6 stars out of 6
    Would definitely order again
  • 30/11/2018
    Paige
    1 stars out of 6
    my noodles was rock hard uneatable it’s like they didn’t cook it and just threw the toppings on top, was disgusting never ordering from here again.
  • 27/11/2018
    Lynn
    1 stars out of 6
    Late delivery lied to by restaurant food was thrown away as it was not fit to be eaten spent £30 and they wouldn’t refill d my money got £13 back thru just eat in the end appallingly service food
  • 25/11/2018
    Loretta
    6 stars out of 6
    only place I order Chinese from
  • 24/11/2018
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food ,hot and plenty
  • 20/11/2018
    Ari
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Ian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Daniel
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    fabulous!
  • 26/10/2018
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
    we all thru up after eating from here be careful
  • 26/10/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Zoesmith
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Zenzi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Niamh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    wasn’t very nice at all, tiniest curry sauce portion ever, rice was dry and tasteless and the chicken balls were disgusting and tasted like fish I had to check that it was chicken and not fish in the batter!!!
  • 13/10/2018
    Stefan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Roxanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    My new favourite restaurant. Absolutely beautiful food, great price, delivered on time.
  • 10/10/2018
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Tammy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food tastes amazing however it wasnt that hot due to late delivery time
  • 09/10/2018
    Zoey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Nathan
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn't arrive within maximum extended time and when called said it was hoi g to take longer still. Had updated the order as delivered though. Hoping to get refunded
  • 05/10/2018
    Steve
    2 stars out of 6
    terrible terrible terrible!! the worst I have had from here I’ve ordered many times and it will be the last , I phoned them up to see what was going on they didn’t seem that bothered told me a max of another 20 mins was 30 !! said it all
  • 30/09/2018
    Pavels
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Sandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived a tiny bit late, but hey it's a Friday night. The food however was a great!! Absolutely delicious, not greasy or dry but perfectly cooked. Would totally recommend.
  • 23/09/2018
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as ever. My favourite in Great Barr
  • 19/09/2018
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order