We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Lung Wah Chinese Takeaway

Chinese, Oriental

168 Perrywood Road, Birmingham, B42 2BH

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.6

Based on the 83 most recent reviews

213 reviews of Lung Wah Chinese Takeaway

  • 13/10/2018
    Stefan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Roxanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    My new favourite restaurant. Absolutely beautiful food, great price, delivered on time.
  • 10/10/2018
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Tammy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food tastes amazing however it wasnt that hot due to late delivery time
  • 09/10/2018
    Zoey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Nathan
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn't arrive within maximum extended time and when called said it was hoi g to take longer still. Had updated the order as delivered though. Hoping to get refunded
  • 05/10/2018
    Steve
    2 stars out of 6
    terrible terrible terrible!! the worst I have had from here I’ve ordered many times and it will be the last , I phoned them up to see what was going on they didn’t seem that bothered told me a max of another 20 mins was 30 !! said it all
  • 30/09/2018
    Pavels
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Sandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived a tiny bit late, but hey it's a Friday night. The food however was a great!! Absolutely delicious, not greasy or dry but perfectly cooked. Would totally recommend.
  • 23/09/2018
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as ever. My favourite in Great Barr
  • 19/09/2018
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Eddie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Abbie
    3 stars out of 6
    Drink wasn’t given with order even though I’ve paid for it.
  • 30/08/2018
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was great, and came twenty minutes early! Will definitely order again.
  • 26/08/2018
    Joanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2018
    C
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2018
    Patrick
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2018
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very unusual for food to be that late from here,phoned up and lady said just waiting for driver,no apology at all from restaurant.
  • 20/07/2018
    Ky
    1 stars out of 6
    ridiculous. I’ve been waiting for this order for an hour and a half. I called after 15 mins of it being late to be told the order would be there in 15/20 mins.... surprise surprise no delivery. I made repeated calls to the restaurant all of which were ignored, with JustEat failing to get through on their main phone and alternate numbers for the owner. my food arrived 1.30 after it should’ve cold and soggy with a measly £3 off my next delivery. well I’m sorry you can keep it I won’t be ordering again!!!!
  • 23/06/2018
    Ruby
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely!! Chow mein cooked perfectly, ribs were a little on the tpugh side but other than that fine. Deffo will be ordering again :D
  • 19/06/2018
    Keith
    5.5 stars out of 6
    even tho my food was late getting here but the best I’ve had so far !!!
  • 14/06/2018
    Kerry
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2018
    Kristina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Twice now this restaurant has been late to deliver my food. It’s not funny when you have family waiting to eat food that should have arrived ages ago.
  • 11/05/2018
    Brittany
    1 stars out of 6
    The food came 30 mins early, was cold & not the correct food actually arrived
  • 11/05/2018
    Abbey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Messed up my order again and forgot to give me my 2 curry's so I had to go and collect them. My chicken balls where grey with veins running through them, the chips where rock hard and rice was cold.
  • 08/05/2018
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2018
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order