We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Luton Town Fish, Chips & Pizza

Fish & Chips, Fast Food

48 Calverton Road, Luton, LU3 2SZ

Opening at 15:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 393 most recent reviews

1526 reviews of Luton Town Fish, Chips & Pizza

  • 14/06/2019
    Sadia
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service.
  • 14/06/2019
    Mrs
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Ben
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Petrisor
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Forget Pepes , forget Wigmore. This is the best fish and chips in town. Superb.
  • 07/06/2019
    Nikki
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Devina
    5 stars out of 6
    even thou it was late I received two text messages about this and I was happy to see them also when the food came the food was hot me and my partner is very happy with the quality and quantity of it. thank u
  • 07/06/2019
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when it finally arrived, taste was like eating cardboard.
  • 07/06/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    The kebab was delicious, not greasy and very tasty.
  • 05/06/2019
    Reuben
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Shah
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery 2hrs late foods was cold and the fish was rly dry n tasteless
  • 05/06/2019
    Cat
    6 stars out of 6
    The delivery woman was super polite and friendly.
  • 04/06/2019
    Vikki
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Have ordered from here before and never had a problem the food is always amazing. The only thing this time was it was over an hour and half late! When calling i spoke to a very nice lad and said my order was next. Explained it was eid and was short stuffed. Thank you luton town the food was amazing and was worth the wait
  • 04/06/2019
    Nida
    1 stars out of 6
    Never ordering from them again!! 45mins late and no communication whatsoever! No one seems to want to pickup the phone either. Still haven’t received my food. Appalling service.
  • 03/06/2019
    Cat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Omar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Estelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Stuart
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Vary good service and the food was nice and hot highly recommended
  • 29/05/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food great customer service as always had a slight hiccup with a forgotten item but this was resolved with apologies fast delivery of missing item plus extra chips 5 stars ever time highly recommend this fish and chip shop my fav by far
  • 27/05/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Once again another hangover sorted with this meal. Can never go wrong with LT Fish & Chip shop.
  • 26/05/2019
    Barbra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Rashida
    6 stars out of 6
    👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
  • 25/05/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Jeannie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food and plenty of it.
  • 22/05/2019
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Aysha
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately very disappointing. Chips soggy, fish rock hard and dry, think was cooked 4 times!!! Usually so good but today everything was bad. Might be our last time ordering.
1 of 51 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order