We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Magic Pizza

Pizza, Kebab

16 Mottram Road, Stalybridge, SK15 3AD

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 127 most recent reviews

1041 reviews of Magic Pizza

  • 19/10/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Natasha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was tasty, but it was cold when arrived (guessing due to how late the delivery was)
  • 30/09/2018
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    we have ordered many times before and it has always been good so far. when we ordered last night however the driver stated i need to give him £1 for delivery? They already charged me £1 on justeat for deliver I stated, he then replies it is an additional £1 for over 3 miles. I did not realise that as it did not state it online, when looking online afterwards it stated that they were 2.6 miles from my home? Driver told me I had to pay £1 everytime i ordered from now on, it did not make sense and for that I will not be ordering again.
  • 18/09/2018
    Denise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Matt
    5 stars out of 6
    Good quality food, and the delivery driver was a friendly guy.
  • 15/07/2018
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible service late
  • 12/07/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    best takeaway I have ever been to
  • 22/06/2018
    Danie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2018
    Peter
    2 stars out of 6
    We ordered from here as a treat (and have used hem before). However, this particular order was disappointing. the chips were cold and soggy, and the pizza looked like the box was upside down during delivery as the pizza and toppings were stuck to the lid of the box. we phoned up the restaurant and they said they couldn’t do anything about it. Very poor customer service.
  • 27/07/2018
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing!!
  • 31/07/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    These guys are gents. The order got messed up on the app, and it took us sometime with JustEat but we got it sorted out in the end. The order was late, but it wasn’t their fault. You can tell a good food place by how they manage issues, these guys performed amazingly. The food was great, the service even better. I highly recommend this take-away.
  • 17/08/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as usual I tried almost every takeaway on here and always bring my self back to magic pizza, well I been coming here for years as well to be fair I mostly come here and I find that no other takeaway do pizzas like magic pizza do they are the best around in my opinion and I noticed for along time now that the pizza base and toppings they use are completely different from everywhere else most takeaways use the exact same or similar ingredients I find most places just taste the same apart from magic pizza even the burgers are top quality if you haven't tried the food here your missing out best takeaway around
  • 18/08/2018
    LEANNE
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Natalie
    4 stars out of 6
    I hatred the crust on the pizza the fudge cake could of could with toppings and it looked like some had eaten it
  • 19/08/2018
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    LEANNE
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Julian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice pizzas
  • 11/10/2018
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2018
    Jenna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was on time but pizza was absolutely shocking !!
  • 21/07/2018
    Judy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2018
    Mundy
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb pizza. Toppings very fresh and cooked just how we like it.
  • 16/06/2018
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!! They forgot an item from the order but we rang them and it was here in minutes. We had the family pack and a few other bits. Would d finitely recommend.
  • 25/06/2018
    Johnny
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    cracking.
  • 01/07/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2018
    Matthew
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order