We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Magic Pizza

Pizza, Kebab

16 Mottram Road, Stalybridge, SK15 3AD

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 171 most recent reviews

996 reviews of Magic Pizza

  • 22/04/2018
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
    😍
  • 19/04/2018
    Rob
    1 stars out of 6
    No phone no nothing told could pick up even though order delivery never again
  • 15/04/2018
    Claire
    3.5 stars out of 6
    first time i have order from here chips wasn't cooked long enough, chicken was greasy that the only problems i had.
  • 14/04/2018
    June
    4 stars out of 6
    Food arrived a little late but it was hot and very tasty.
  • 09/04/2018
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as per usual. definitely recommended 😊
  • 09/04/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    food was so nice and they was very fast will highly recommend finally found my takeaway:) took a while
  • 01/04/2018
    Lucyann
    1 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2018
    Danielle
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2pizzas and got a free cheesy garlic bread and it was the best one I've ever had! Pizzas were nice hot an fresh
  • 23/03/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2018
    Paris
    6 stars out of 6
    First time trying this great value for money came mega early good job I was staving pizza was lush defo will be ordering again 10/10
  • 17/03/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    pizza and burger was great but chips a bit under cooked for my liking
  • 14/03/2018
    Pete
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2018
    Gaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Gaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Caitlin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2018
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2018
    Nikie
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered mixed pizza, came half cooked, soaked in grease and did not have any spicy beef on. Really not happy.
  • 22/01/2018
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Carla
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2018
    Alice
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    early as always and hot and perfect thankyou
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order