We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Magic Pizza

Pizza

16 Mottram Road, Stalybridge, SK15 3AD

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.3

Based on the 315 most recent reviews

896 reviews of Magic Pizza

  • 16/09/2017
    Ms
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect
  • 09/09/2017
    Chris
    3 stars out of 6
    Chicken burnt so hard couldn't eat it. Not much other meat than Donner on the mixed kebab. Shame as it's been great before.
  • 09/09/2017
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong food delivered and when i called to complain the manager was very rude. Reeent the correct food but it ended going to waste as i was so annoyed with the customer service i lost my appetite
  • 09/09/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered yesterday from here and it was so good that I had to order again today.
  • 07/09/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic
  • 06/09/2017
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent
  • 05/09/2017
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as usual but the delivery driver insisted on an extra pound on top of the pound delivery we already paid. Have ordered before and not had to pay and it kind of defeats the purpose of paying by card. Was told that it states this when ordering but I have checked and it does not!
  • 26/08/2017
    Nikie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice as always
  • 18/08/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Hannah
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, product and value
  • 14/08/2017
    Steve
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Has gone down hill over the last couple of months , pizza was shocking and the burger wasn't much better , time for a new takeaway
  • 12/08/2017
    Justin
    6 stars out of 6
    Superfast delivery. Order spot on. Everything hot & tasty.
  • 06/08/2017
    Sophie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Tom
    3 stars out of 6
    No free garlic bread, chicken kabab was shocking , pizza was decent.
  • 30/07/2017
    Samuel
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2017
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on as usual. Customer service was really good too thanks x
  • 22/07/2017
    Grace
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing as always!
  • 22/07/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Nikie
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 18/07/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Brad
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Food never disappoints
  • 14/07/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order