We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Magic Pizza

Pizza

16 Mottram Road, Stalybridge, SK15 3AD

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 286 most recent reviews

944 reviews of Magic Pizza

  • 22/10/2017
    Bradley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was a bit cold but I did enjoy it except the chip balm was dry no butter
  • 22/10/2017
    Josh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Cheesy chips was great and they was generous with the cheese. Onion rings was great. Pizza wasn't the best and was extremely greasy.
  • 07/10/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2017
    Lynsey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good service
  • 30/09/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Great, tasty food as always.
  • 28/09/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    fast delivery. great food as always
  • 26/09/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    thankyou food was delicious
  • 16/09/2017
    Ms
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2017
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent
  • 06/09/2017
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice as always
  • 18/08/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2017
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2017
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    I got one of the deals and I got 2 pizzas and a garlic bread chips and a drink well worth the money was so nice will be getting this again
  • 22/10/2017
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong food delivered and when i called to complain the manager was very rude. Reeent the correct food but it ended going to waste as i was so annoyed with the customer service i lost my appetite
  • 09/09/2017
    Chris
    3 stars out of 6
    Chicken burnt so hard couldn't eat it. Not much other meat than Donner on the mixed kebab. Shame as it's been great before.
  • 14/09/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect
  • 18/08/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Nikie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2017
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as usual but the delivery driver insisted on an extra pound on top of the pound delivery we already paid. Have ordered before and not had to pay and it kind of defeats the purpose of paying by card. Was told that it states this when ordering but I have checked and it does not!
  • 07/09/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic
  • 09/09/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered yesterday from here and it was so good that I had to order again today.
  • 21/10/2017
    Christian
    6 stars out of 6
    First time using this takeaway and I must say it was delicious. The pizza 🍕 was full of topping, cheesy garlic bread was spot on and the burgers are the best I’ve tried and as a bonus it was delivered 30 mins early. will definitely be coming back for more

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order