We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Magna Tandoori Restaurant

Indian, Curry, Halal

33 Argyle Road, West Sussex, PO21 1EB

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 148 most recent reviews

716 reviews of Magna Tandoori Restaurant

  • 22/03/2019
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious really good flavours will definitely be ordering again.
  • 19/03/2019
    Jeremy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered on time and was hot however some of the items in the order this time were not up to the standard that I have come to expect from this excellent restaurant although very pleasant the King Prawn Puree's lacked much taste and were very sparse in relation to the amount of prawns and the Keema Naan was also a little bland.
  • 17/03/2019
    Fraser
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Thomson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Katrina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Lee
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Have had food from here lots of times. It never disappoints
  • 02/03/2019
    Susan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Mitchell
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    just usy nite
  • 23/02/2019
    Jack
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Henry
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Natalie
    5 stars out of 6
    nice food pity the meal that turned up wasnt the one i ordered.....
  • 20/02/2019
    Lou
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Brittany
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Bex
    6 stars out of 6
    the best 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
  • 17/02/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Susan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food but such a pity it was cold!
  • 14/02/2019
    Ronnie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great other than sesame seeds on my nann bread which didn’t state in the menu. Other than that good food on time would recommend.
  • 14/02/2019
    Simon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was worth the wait
  • 13/02/2019
    Bex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Bex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
    forgot the mint yoghurt .which is everything with a tandoori chicken . it was replaced but the food was cold. all being said the food was amazing as always
  • 08/02/2019
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was luke warm, poppadoms were stale and chips weren't cooked properly and I was left with an awful stomach ache 1 hour later, coincidence? Maybe. If food was hot then it would've been quite nice- the magna is NORMALLY good.
  • 02/02/2019
    Mick
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was ok until we found lumps of chicken in the Vegetarian main meal
  • 02/02/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    our previous meal had me concerned. wondered if it had gone downhill. But faith has now been restored!
  • 01/02/2019
    Julie
    5 stars out of 6
    Yummy
  • 31/01/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    We generally order our Indian takeaways from another restaurant, but I decided to order from the Magna today & I'm glad I did! GOOD price & FAST delivery. All the meals we ordered had so much more taste to them. I've now changed the minds of other people on where to order from. If you fancy a curry, give the Magna a go, you won't be disappointed!!!
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (free when you spend £15 or more)

View order