We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Maharani

Indian, Curry

117 Clapham High Street, Lambeth, SW4 7TB

Opening at 18:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.7

Based on the 14 most recent reviews

104 reviews of Maharani

  • 08/12/2018
    David
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Helena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2017
    Suki
    5 stars out of 6
    The Curries were a Bit too oily for me and lacked spice/ flavour Also doesn't come with poppadoms and sauces/yoghurt like other competitors do Service was good
  • 16/01/2017
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2017
    Sonia
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2017
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food! Only last time I ordered poppadoms and got one smashed one for the pleasure!
  • 09/02/2017
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Took nearly two hours to arrive and by that time the food was cold.
  • 11/03/2017
    Campbell
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Usually a lot better but today arrived 30 minutes late, no sauce with the onion bhajis and lukewarm.
  • 22/04/2017
    Campbell
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Alice
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2017
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Kirsten
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2018
    Lorraine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The driver wouldn't deliever the food to my door because I live in flats . I said I can't come down as I have a baby and can't leave her, he still said I would have to come down. But because I already payed by card he ended up bringing it. And then had very bad attitude towards me and said don't order again ! Very very rude
  • 10/05/2018
    Gilberto
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2018
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It was satisfactory
  • 02/09/2018
    Lachlan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Zeta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Kirsten
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Helena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2016
    Ravi
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2016
    Jonny
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2016
    Kerry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Yummy
  • 05/11/2016
    Lewis
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2016
    Flora
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Shanelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Rice was overnight rice and sea bass was full of bones skin was also burnt 😠
  • 21/07/2017
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Aimee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Maxine
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good, my favourite Indian restaurant in Clapham. Fantastic place to go and even better when you don't have to leave your home
  • 27/02/2018
    Dean
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered a curry which was not described as hot or spicy, but blew my face off. Everything else was luke warm, but tasty. Probably won't order again.
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order