We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Maharani Takeaway

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

210 Cherry Hinton Road, Cambridge, CB1 7AW

Free delivery

Overall rating

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on 123 most recent ratings

251 reviews of Maharani Takeaway

  • 23/07/2016
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed the food. Came in a reasonable timely manner, would definitely use again
  • 23/07/2016
    Niall
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2016
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Top meal as always. Ordered it way in advance for an 8.20pm delivery and this was adjusted to 8:30pm but didn't arrive until 8:45pm.
  • 16/07/2016
    Tara
    5 stars out of 6
    Veg balti gorgeous but mushroom sag over salted
  • 09/07/2016
    Yvonne
    4 stars out of 6
    Too much food colouring added!
  • 09/07/2016
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Best food I have had in a long time, will order again, and great price! Thankyou so much.
  • 08/07/2016
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding, as ever!
  • 03/07/2016
    Louisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2016
    Roger
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2016
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious, delivery was super quick and the delivery chap was patient when I took a while to come to the door! Thanks maharani!
  • 28/06/2016
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect as always :)
  • 24/06/2016
    Ranjeet
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2016
    Ranjeet
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2016
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, tasty food and still hot! Very nice takeaway
  • 22/06/2016
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Real value for money also.
  • 21/06/2016
    Ranjeet
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2016
    Lakshman
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2016
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food and friendly delivery driver
  • 17/06/2016
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    always amazing! best on this site :)
  • 09/06/2016
    Gavin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2016
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    The best meal from this fine establishment yet. Best Indian food I have had in Cambridge and I never thought the Golden Spice would be bettered. Faultless.
  • 02/06/2016
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good food from here.
  • 06/05/2016
    Callum
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2016
    Nelson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2016
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2016
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2016
    Shabraiz
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Tasteless biryani.
  • 27/04/2016
    Nelson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2016
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2016
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Had my dad over for a curry and even he enjoyed it as much as we did. Generous portions, always delivered hot and on time. We don't order curry from anywhere else. Great food!
1 of 9 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View basket