We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Maharani Takeaway

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

210 Cherry Hinton Road, Cambridge, CB1 7AW

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.4

Based on the 230 most recent reviews

498 reviews of Maharani Takeaway

  • 18/08/2017
    Helen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Guy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Eddie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 26/07/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect service. , Food was made and served to perfection. Still nice and hot upon arrival. Just what I needed. Many thanks. Will order again.
  • 25/07/2017
    Eddie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 23/07/2017
    Charlie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and really friendly delivery staff!
  • 23/07/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Jordan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I'm quite disappointed. The rice was very sloppy and full of liquid. The chicken in my Madras was very sporadic and it just didn't taste very nice. The naan was really good.
  • 21/07/2017
    Olga
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and tasted delicious. Very pleased with service.
  • 18/07/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    This place just gets better and better. Same amazing food but delivered 30mins earlier than specified. Thanks!
  • 16/07/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2017
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, will definitely come here again.
  • 03/07/2017
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great as usual, massive onion bhaji.
  • 03/07/2017
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2017
    Suzi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Worst samosas I've ever had in my entire life
  • 25/06/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Minna
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding food, big portions, with a much better delivery time this time around. I wouldn't order from anywhere else now.
  • 24/06/2017
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    Ombretta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2017
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order