We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Maharani Takeaway

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

210 Cherry Hinton Road, Cambridge, CB1 7AW

Delivery charge £2.50 over £10, not available below £10

365 reviews of Maharani Takeaway

  • 23/01/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always quality food from these guys, but I tried the Bhuna and didnlt like it much. Nothing wrong with the dish, just didn't enjoy it as much as the other dishes I usually opt for.. I know now that the Bhuna is not for me.
  • 22/01/2017
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2017
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2017
    Edwin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2017
    Dell
    6 stars out of 6
    great meal
  • 20/01/2017
    Sid
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2017
    Yasmine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2017
    Varshana
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Just what I needed on a lazy Sunday.night. i have yet to have a bad meal from this restaurant. 10/10 and I am rempted to repeat the order tomorrow night!
  • 08/01/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2017
    B
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I tried Dupiaza, Byriani and Daal Masala and all tasted great! Delivered 20min late, on a Sat. night around 20:00 . Understandable delay.
  • 06/01/2017
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious, would order again.
  • 04/01/2017
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2017
    Lauren
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2017
    Kat
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2017
    Cozmin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2016
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2016
    Louisa
    4 stars out of 6
    Bit late, tasty food and would order again.
  • 28/12/2016
    Jane
    5.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot 1 item, and another was squashed in bag - they replaced both really quickly - thank you :)
  • 17/12/2016
    Jan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2016
    Russell
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2016
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2016
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2016
    Eric
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2016
    Rebecca
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2016
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Faultless food yet again. Tried their 1/2 Tandoori chicken and it was exceptional. Never had anything but superb food and great service from this takeaway.
  • 23/12/2016
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2016
    Jay
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot to bring some starters we ordered Prawns starter not fresh
  • 31/12/2016
    Dominic
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £2.50 over £10, not available below £10

View basket