We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Maharani Camden

Indian, Grill, Halal

109 Camden High Street, Camden, NW1 7JN

Opening at 18:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 54 most recent reviews

253 reviews of Maharani Camden

  • 10/12/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Toby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Miss
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Hamish
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2017
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    very pleased with the service
  • 03/09/2017
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a chicken balti and got a korma... very disappointing!
  • 27/08/2017
    Zakary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Tony
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2017
    Hamish
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Amir
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    Manon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really enjoyable and the service was great. Will definitely use them again. One of the best I've had in the area.
  • 16/07/2017
    Depa
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy with my order and the food was so great That I would order again. Thank u
  • 15/07/2017
    Martina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Graeme
    6 stars out of 6
    nice & tasty with plenty of sauce
  • 09/07/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2017
    LORNA
    6 stars out of 6
    This is my first time ordering from this Resturant, it was on the highly recommended page on just eat. Enjoyable meal , hot on arrival and well presented
  • 25/06/2017
    Andrea
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food!
  • 25/06/2017
    Manon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food very average. Not worth the price. Better Indian takeaways around. Definitely gone down hill over last couple of years. Delivery time spot on
  • 12/05/2017
    Arron
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent all around
  • 17/04/2017
    Aziz
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Devyani
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Actually appalled over the mixed grill. I kid you not, the standard plastic box with 1 sheekh kebab, the smallest quarter chicken n 3 pieces of the tiniest lamb sheesh I've seen in my life. Plus 3 cubes of chicken. If I could attach a pic I would. 11.95 is extortionate for that!!!!
  • 09/04/2017
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2017
    Nahima
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was so tasty!
  • 27/04/2017
    Shakil
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The biryani was very good. Would order it again
  • 18/06/2017
    Rebecca-Nora
    6 stars out of 6
    I use to come here a lot and stopped for a while but the food is still amazing!!! The best Indian take away in Camden x
  • 01/04/2017
    Bob
    6 stars out of 6
    As always the food was excellent
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order