We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Main Stop

American, Grill

11 Rossall Road, Cleveleys, FY5 1AP

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 446 most recent reviews

1893 reviews of Main Stop

  • 23/05/2019
    Mathew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nicely cooked deliverd on time would deffinetly use again
  • 19/05/2019
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, great prices. Thank you so much.
  • 12/05/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Babz
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food really nice and ordered a few time now.
  • 10/05/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Rick
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered my food, sat down to watch telly then literally 15 minutes later it had arrived! The joys of being a loyal customer! Great food & rapid delivery times!
  • 08/05/2019
    Stewart
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food everytime
  • 07/05/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Christopher
    1 stars out of 6
    No 1000 Island sauce on kebab, Soggy Chips, Burnt Garlic Bread and Pizza and no pepperoni on childs free meal pizza, An absolute joke and after waiting 90 mins aswell. Would not order from here again if they payed me to. At least Robin Hood Wore a mask. Very Very Disappointed
  • 03/05/2019
    Anita
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't get what ordered. Wanted garlic bread which should have come free but didn't receive this either. Disappointed

    Main Stop replied

    Sorry to hear you’ve had a bad experience we aim to make sure all orders are complete and right. We’ve recently had a change over of staff and a couple are still learning I do apologise for the mistake and the no free garlic bread although I wasn’t present for the order the only reasons you shouldn’t of received it would of been if your order contained a meal deal or it wasn’t over £12 if non of these apply I do apologise and if there’s a next time I’ll make sure your order is perfect. Once again I’m so sorry for the mistake.

  • 01/05/2019
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Matthew
    4 stars out of 6
    Has been my go-to for years but quality has dropped so much as of late that it’s really not worth it. Such a shame.
  • 29/04/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, friendly staff 👍🏻
  • 28/04/2019
    Sian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    BRAD
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick, hot and tasty food. Highly recommend 😊
  • 26/04/2019
    Clara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Austin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Ellena-Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing service and amazing food as always, love this place!
  • 23/04/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Jade
    4 stars out of 6
    We ordered 3 meals from here. 1 being cheese chips and chicken nuggets, 2 chicken burgers and then we had a free cheese garlic bread. The cheesy chicken nuggets and chips arrived without cheese so I rang the takeaway who asked if I wanted cheese sending out or a whole new meal so I asked for a new meal. It came really quickly but they had piled on the cheese as if to make a point. The chicken burgers were said to be okay and the free garlic bread was really tasty. I order from main stop often and it’s usually ok but on this occasion it wasn’t the best
  • 20/04/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Driver even came back with can of pop fallen out of bag
  • 20/04/2019
    Jan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Don't know what went wrong this time ordered meaty feast pizza what turned up was a cheese pizza with bits of sausage placed very pretty on here and there on pizza, chips were like sticks rock hard and Donna kabab was cold. This is very unusual for main stop usually brilliant.
  • 19/04/2019
    Edward
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They was really apologetic about it being late and the food was nice
  • 17/04/2019
    Lauryn
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kebab we’ve had in a long time everything we asked for with sauce ect was spot on, will definitely be ordering again 10 out of 10 😁
1 of 64 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order