We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Majoo Pizza & Grill Catering

Peri Peri, Pizza, Halal

675 Romford Road, London, E12 5AD

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

Overall

3 stars out of 6 3 / 6
Food quality 2.3
Delivery time 4.4
Service 2.3

Based on the 13 most recent reviews

13 reviews of Majoo Pizza & Grill Catering

  • 17/08/2019
    Dozier
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This was the worst service ever. I ordered two chips and got one only. I also got a can of Pepsi max instead of a 1.5litre coke. Is this a joke or what
  • 28/07/2019
    Fahmida
    1 stars out of 6
    I will never order from this place again, food was cold. The pizza wasn’t cooked. Not everything I ordered has arrived. On top they can’t even pack the order properly. Poor services 😠
  • 26/07/2019
    Tasnimul
    2 stars out of 6
    Worst pizza i ever had. Wrong pizza sent, it was cold & poor taste of fries. Would never order from here. Not recommend anyone
  • 18/07/2019
    Emil
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They put jalapeno on pizza ... without mentioning in ingredients,the pizza was very spicy even when I took them off... so I had to throw it because I'm not allowed to eat spicy food...I will never order again
  • 17/07/2019
    Arnold
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Gloire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Where is my drink I ordered 😡😡😡
  • 08/07/2019
    Aliya
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Naheed
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Restaurant forgot to add chips. Sent me wrong drinks aswell. Wings were okay.
  • 07/07/2019
    Narcis
    1 stars out of 6
    First thing disgusting Second thing , they mistake my order 2 times The food is low quality , i dont recommend.
  • 06/07/2019
    Abdul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disgusting cheap generic chilli sauce used on donner., the whole box was leaking from that disgusting sauce and leaked all over the bag. ordered a coke and got a 7up.
  • 06/07/2019
    Ruhena
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was expecting tomatoes in the pizza but there was only tomato paste
  • 06/07/2019
    Sozib
    1 stars out of 6
    They forgot my fries. Also the pizza was over cooked And they are SO stingy with their sauces!!!
  • 05/07/2019
    Haroon
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food with tasty buds!
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order