We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mama Mia Express

Pizza, Italian

151 Old Street, Ashton Under Lyne, OL6 7SQ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 155 most recent reviews

881 reviews of Mama Mia Express

  • 19/04/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent risotto was really nice defo order again
  • 18/04/2018
    Gaz
    6 stars out of 6
    big portions of pasta and piping hot very nice food
  • 17/04/2018
    Sheona
    6 stars out of 6
    The most amazing food I have ever tasted highly recommend 5star
  • 15/04/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This was ordered as a birthday treat for me. It was amazing. Quite simply the best takeaway we have been to, possibly ever!! We really liked the little touch of some free profiteroles, which was lovely. We will definitely be ordering from here again! Thank you :)
  • 15/04/2018
    Sharone
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food. Ordered a few times...haven't been disappointed.
  • 13/04/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and definitely will be doing again! Food was amazing and delivered early which is even better!!
  • 09/04/2018
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Once again the food tasted amazing and arrived early! We’ll always order from here as we know the quality will be exceptional every time. also got a free dessert last time we ordered 👌🏼 belíssimo!
  • 08/04/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 07/04/2018
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    wow!! we were so impressed with the quality of the food, easily one of the best takeaways I’ve ever had. and it arrived 30 minutes earlier than expected. 👌🏼⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 06/04/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    restaurant food served to your door, really impressed with the taste,. bbq sauce an ribs Wow an the meatballs, amazing, pasta was great with pizza. to. first time order from here and we will be back, thankyou guys its well nice food proper taste
  • 06/04/2018
    Sharone
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very good. Hit the spot. Was better than expected. Definitely would recommend and order again.
  • 01/04/2018
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    This place is excellent. The food is absolutely great, it arrives piping hot and the service is just lovely. Thank you very much
  • 28/03/2018
    Abby
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Abbie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2018
    Carla
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2018
    Jenn
    5 stars out of 6
    Asked for extra chilli for heat. Got just that. Really nice food. Friendly staff. Will be ordering again. Only complaint would be more feta cheese on feta salad as it is nearly £4.
  • 20/03/2018
    Giosuè
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food as always and amazing customer service
  • 18/03/2018
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fab yum yum
  • 17/03/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    fabulous food, grateful we’ve discovered this place! defo ordering again! x
  • 16/03/2018
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was fantastic we have never ordered Italian from this app as we've never been sure of getting anything decent as most do pizzas more than over Italian dishes what we ordered tasted great there was plenty of everything we ordered and the little surprise was gladly received we will definitely order again
  • 11/03/2018
    Adele
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, they were really good when we called to check dish ingredients, wonderful food, well packaged and large portions, will definitely be ordering from here again!
  • 07/03/2018
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here loads now! Amazing food and the ribs are bang on everytime 👌 keep it up!
  • 04/03/2018
    Jane
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed in quality meatballs quite tough and the chips were burnt. Probably wouldn't order again
  • 04/03/2018
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was absolutely amazing. Could tell it was freshly made. The pasta was nice but wasn't as tasty as I'd have expected from an Italian. Would definitely order again though!
  • 04/03/2018
    MICHAEL
    6 stars out of 6
    AMAZING FOOD
  • 04/03/2018
    Ashley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Louise
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, came with a gorgeous complimentary dessert. Great as always. Thanks very much!
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order