We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mamma Mia's

Italian, Kebab, Halal

173 London Road, Derby, DE1 2SU

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.8

Based on the 178 most recent reviews

1156 reviews of Mamma Mia's

  • 20/10/2018
    Tara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Lara
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The chips were cold.
  • 06/10/2018
    Miss
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Adil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Miss
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Jakub
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    Gareth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Przemyslaw
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I’ve never made a review before, but for this I had too. I ordered a pizza, pasta, jacket potato and some cheesy fries. Never have I ever been more disappointed with a takeaway in my whole entire life. Chips were soggy, pizza was greasy, pasta looked like dog food and the jacket potato was edible. Waste of £25.
  • 19/08/2018
    Jhangeer
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Paid for a set meal, pizza , garlic bread, fries, 2 piece chicken and colsaw but instead was given two pizzas and a box of oil soaked soggy fries! Never ordering from here again!
  • 07/08/2018
    Dawny
    6 stars out of 6
    great service great food
  • 26/07/2018
    Ethan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2018
    Margaret
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was tasteless and the meat was very tough
  • 25/07/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab
  • 21/07/2018
    Rich
    6 stars out of 6
    beautiful
  • 26/08/2018
    Elle
    3 stars out of 6
    We asked for no sauce on the burgers and we got ketchup sent on them. The cheese was missing from the cheeseburger. The pot of sauce had spilt all over everything in the bag. Food was not very tasty
  • 08/09/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    15 minutes from ordering to delivery...
  • 08/09/2018
    Glyn
    4 stars out of 6
    I had chicken tikka kabab on naan bread that chicken had no taste to it prison had more taste to their food
  • 17/09/2018
    Christine
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Adil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very Poor Quality onion rings & Fries Very Dried Up When Arrived Very Disappointed Tonight When The Meal. 100% NOT Happy.
  • 22/07/2018
    Farhad
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice but unfortunately they forgot the drinks that I had ordered but they did deliver them later after I phoned.
  • 03/08/2018
    Mateusz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2018
    Lashes
    6 stars out of 6
    The Food is Amazing. I have ordered 4 times and their ch tikka & sheish is to die for. very tender and well cooked meat. 5***** all the way. EXCELLENT
  • 10/08/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent Food ;-) With Great Staff ;-) 100 % Perfect Would Deffo Order Again. Many Thanks
1 of 39 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order