We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mamma's Pizza CR7

Pizza, Italian, Halal

16 High Street, Thornton Heath, CR7 8LE

Delivery fee £1.99 (£1 when you spend £20 or more)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.7

Based on the 352 most recent reviews

1193 reviews of Mamma's Pizza CR7

  • 16/08/2019
    NADIA
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was a bit under cooked for my liking.
  • 15/08/2019
    Freddy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Hanisah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Mo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Zinio
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Cypher
    4.5 stars out of 6
    was decent food
  • 08/08/2019
    Dave
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Alexander
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Teresa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Foot did not taste fresh
  • 06/08/2019
    Kanisha
    1 stars out of 6
    MY FOOD WAS NOT DELIVERED!!
  • 06/08/2019
    Jorge
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was excellent but I did not received my bottle of Fanta that was included on the deal that I paid for
  • 04/08/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Thin crust veggie pizza lovely i wiil order again 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
  • 30/07/2019
    Ninti
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Tia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Giedre
    4 stars out of 6
    Next time read note..
  • 28/07/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Had to throw away the pizza tasted weird like cinnamon but I’ll still give them all the stars cos was my little buddy
  • 27/07/2019
    Ranina
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Janice
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Shanelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It wasn’t what I ordered so I didn’t enjoy
  • 26/07/2019
    Fleur
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    K
    5 stars out of 6
    Driver buzzed my bell too many times (More than 10x)!!!
  • 24/07/2019
    Itss
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My drink was not delivered and I was told it would be delivered within 20 mins after and he hasn’t returned so it’s either I’m refunded or my drink is delivered .
  • 21/07/2019
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food. They mixed the order a little bit (green peppers instead of red, sour cream instead ou sweet&sour)
  • 18/07/2019
    Fatimah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza just didnt taste great...maybe my fault for bad choice of toppings..but yeh didnt enjoy thepizza. Chicken wings had no flavour and were dry and hard...wast great
  • 18/07/2019
    Jiya
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Mel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Josie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Samar
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    G
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 40 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.99 (£1 when you spend £20 or more)

View order