We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mandarin House

Chinese, Oriental

78 Regent Road, Great Yarmouth, NR30 2AJ

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 432 most recent reviews

1112 reviews of Mandarin House

  • 17/02/2018
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    High quality quick delivery and friendly driver. Will use again
  • 15/02/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2018
    Hamdi
    6 stars out of 6
    great tasty food and fast delivery only 30 minuets from order, and food arrived very hot, keep it up guys thanks
  • 14/02/2018
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    lovely food. only disappointment was the delivery was much later than I was told. staff were friendly when I phoned up though
  • 14/02/2018
    Colleen
    1 stars out of 6
    We placed our order at 7.50 pm they stated delivery time as 9.05 pm it is now 9.40 and the food still hasn't arrived. Really disappointed, my phone is not working so I unable to call so don't know if its ever going to arrive.
  • 14/02/2018
    Craig
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Took over 2 hours to be delivered, so I ended up eating it quite late at night
  • 14/02/2018
    Melissa
    1 stars out of 6
    ordered here a couple of times before and normally very good, but this time the order was very late, I rang up after an hour and a half and he said it was on the way, rang again half an hour later and he said it would’ve 10 minutes. when food arrived wasn’t very hot had to reheat and didn’t taste as good as normal, everything was more just onion than anything else.
  • 14/02/2018
    Damon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the food was delivered late which has never happened from the mandarin before. but the food was so good and made up for it. free prawn crackers as well thank you for the nice food
  • 10/02/2018
    Jack
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Jana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Colleen
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely delicious. I haven't had a Chinese in years that was as enjoyable defiantly a new favourite.
  • 09/02/2018
    Edney
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always
  • 05/02/2018
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery driver was an extremely lovely man, very chatty and polite and the food was good and exactly what we ordered with a free bag of crackers
  • 05/02/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, excellent food, generous portions. Will deco order from here again on our next visit.
  • 02/02/2018
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Edney
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Melissa
    4 stars out of 6
    was nice
  • 30/01/2018
    Noah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2018
    Amy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Kerri
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was disappointed to find part of my order not what I had ordered and with no original explanation from the restaurant. Probably won't be ordering from here again for myself.
  • 27/01/2018
    Jason.Evans4
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality food
  • 27/01/2018
    Noah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Caleb
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2018
    Justin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Mia
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy, thought we’d be waiting an hour but it was only 30 minutes. Big portion sizes and overall good food!!
  • 19/01/2018
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food, reasonable price and delivered early.
  • 18/01/2018
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 38 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order