We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mandarin House

Chinese, Oriental

78 Regent Road, Great Yarmouth, NR30 2AJ

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 500 most recent reviews

1050 reviews of Mandarin House

  • 12/12/2017
    Paulo
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Chrissie
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely to have so many veggie options, the meal arrived early and was delicious.
  • 08/12/2017
    Erin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    very very nice hot tasty food! big portion sizes! I really don’t understand people moaning on here that it’s long delivery, end of the day the longer you wait the better fresher food you get!
  • 03/12/2017
    Andy
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Sophie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Kimberly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Luke
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food is always lovely but a few times now our meals have been late...
  • 02/12/2017
    Bobbi
    2 stars out of 6
    Ridiculous wait of 2 hours from the time I ordered. And an hour over the time it was supposed to be delivered. Rang and was told it was on the way but still had to wait another 30 minutes to get my food.
  • 01/12/2017
    Ls
    6 stars out of 6
    loved the food!!
  • 29/11/2017
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2017
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, delicious and on time again.
  • 25/11/2017
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely again
  • 21/11/2017
    Shayla
    1.5 stars out of 6
    service was horrible, didn’t give correct amount of change and when asked to bring it, gave the old £1 coin gaveattitude when we rang and asked for the new £1 coins. not happy!
  • 21/11/2017
    Aileen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always. Picky bit could be a bit hotter. Thanks
  • 19/11/2017
    Julie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Our order was 1 hour and 15mins after we ordered it
  • 19/11/2017
    Connor
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food but I'm very picky about curry sauce
  • 18/11/2017
    Keith
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Daisy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food but took 1 hour 20 mins to arrive! After giving an estimate of 30 mins!
  • 17/11/2017
    Shayla
    2 stars out of 6
    cold food, undercooked chicken.
  • 17/11/2017
    Cheryl
    2.5 stars out of 6
    not good unfortunately.
  • 17/11/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, tasty with good sized portions. Being picky, it could’ve been slightly warmer.
  • 16/11/2017
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic food
  • 15/11/2017
    Veronica
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and fast delivery.
  • 14/11/2017
    Hannah
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2017
    Li
    4 stars out of 6
    Maybe my expectations are too high accroding to the reviews. I am Chinese and crave for home food on an away job but it's just not great. I would not order again.
  • 14/11/2017
    Anola
    6 stars out of 6
    Tastes amazing. A little pricey but worth it as food was delicious. Would def buy again.
  • 11/11/2017
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    curry is usually good but tonight received just chicken in curry sauce that’s no onion peas or mushroom tasted bad ithe food was late and rushed was with no apologies won’t use no more.
  • 11/11/2017
    Chelsea
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order