We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mansion Fish Bar

Kebab, Pizza

89 Harborough Road, Northampton, NN2 7SL

Opening at 12:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4
Service 3.9

Based on the 82 most recent reviews

491 reviews of Mansion Fish Bar

  • 03/02/2018
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    Thanks

  • 09/12/2017
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2017
    Harry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I don’t think I’ve ever ordered food from here and they’ve got the order wrong

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    Really sorry

  • 23/01/2018
    Dave
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Mikey
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Poor quality food... very disappointed was not worth the wait

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    So sorry is there anything I do

  • 01/11/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    Oppps sorry Emma what was the problem

  • 18/11/2017
    Julie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food did not arrive at time specified so gave 10 mins and still was not here. Phoned and told on its way. 10 mins later still not here so phoned again to be told it's on its way still! Eventually food got here stone cold! Chicken cold, salad as cold as it come out the fridge, chips with cheese cold and cheese solidified on chips. Well what can I say except DO NOT ORDER FOR DELIVERY FROM HERE!!

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    Well please except my apology I was in the hospital and driver was late to your order I'm very very sorry it will never happend again we will give you something free

  • 19/11/2017
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food wasent very hot.

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    Oppps sorry Emma

  • 19/11/2017
    Martin
    3 stars out of 6
    My son said his sausage tastes of how old people smell. Upon trying it I'd say that was an accurate description. Chips were awful. All tasted like last night's leftovers reheated. I wouldn't be surprised if that was true. Avoid. Will never use again.

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    I'm very sorry mr Martin what about if we give you couple of sausages free of charge

  • 21/11/2017
    Ellis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    Thanks Sarah

  • 01/12/2017
    Freddie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible. First and last time I use this dump. Food was due to arrive at 20.05 didn't show till 20.40. When I phoned to find out where it was the guy on the phone had about as much enthusiasm as a kick in the mouth. When it arrived, nuggets were stone cold, chicken burger tasted like cardboard, bun was soggy... chicken wrap was ok.

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    Hi thanks for your comment as you are costumer your not always right.... 1 your about 7 mile away in brixworth and plus 3 mikes more road works about 10 miles away ....... 2 I ve have delivered your order by myself at 20 15 and food was hot and good conversation.. 3 in your comment why didn't you mentioned that your about 10 mile away and got free delivery no charge at all.

  • 01/12/2017
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and fast delivery!

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    THANKS BEST REGARDS

  • 02/12/2017
    Matthew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was late l and turned up cold - restaurant advised food was out for delivery for 20 minutes and no offer of refund - food gone in bin!!!

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    Mr Mathew as we spoke over the phone few mins ago I'm not happy at all No need give me bad comments lol

  • 09/12/2017
    Ellis
    6 stars out of 6

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    Thanks that's very kind of you

  • 09/12/2017
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    THANKS

  • 10/12/2017
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always - and still delivered earlier than the given time despite the snow!

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    THANKS

  • 14/12/2017
    Christopher
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The restaurant is 0.8m away from me, yet the food was stone cold. Won’t use again.

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    Well to be honest with you your a customer customer your right but unfortunately I can not control the weather conditions ..... THANKS

  • 19/12/2017
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This was the best Chicken Shish Kebab I have ever had, cooked to perfection and portion size amazing, thank you all at Mansions

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    We only use proper charcoal to cook our kebabs THANKS

  • 27/12/2017
    Francesca
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    Thanks

  • 01/01/2018
    Jon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very poor food, burger buns burnt chips soggy nobody could finish there meal

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    So sorry jon

  • 12/01/2018
    Francesca
    6 stars out of 6

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    Thanks

  • 14/01/2018
    Bradley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    still isn’t here yet... 30 mins gone

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    So sorry

  • 20/01/2018
    Simon
    1 stars out of 6
    Could find my address even tho I told then there I live 6 minutes from restaurant, took 2:20 hours to confirm there can't deliver my food

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    I'm so sorry Simon new address is doesn't coming up on sat nav as you know I'm so sorry for inconvenience

  • 21/01/2018
    Paige
    1 stars out of 6
    MY food was stone cold when it came plus I payed 11 for a pizza that had 4 slices and was really small will not be ordering from here again and then for me to ring the store and be spoken to rudely 😡

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    So sorry

  • 03/02/2018
    N
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    Thanks

  • 14/10/2017
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver always friendly and polite will order again

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    Thanks

1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order