We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mansion Fish Bar

Kebab, Pizza

89 Harborough Road, Northampton, NN2 7SL

Opening at 12:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.9

Based on the 73 most recent reviews

507 reviews of Mansion Fish Bar

  • 23/04/2018
    Harriet
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered two burgers with chips. The chips were nice but the burgers were chewy,rubbery and over cooked. We couldn’t even eat it. Wouldn’t recommend unless it was just for chips!
  • 16/04/2018
    Kim
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab was stone cold, not even tepid - I had to heat it up. Why was I charged an extra 50p for paying cash?????
  • 14/04/2018
    Katie
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was dry and slightly warm when it turned up
  • 06/04/2018
    Kellie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Joel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2018
    Caroline
    1 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2018
    Geniene
    5 stars out of 6
    Masses of salad, wasn't keen on the meat, "garlic sauce" was flavourless and the pitta was ripped and covered in grease so was unable to eat it.. shame, because delivery was really good and the driver was pleasant.
  • 28/03/2018
    Joel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2018
    Trilbi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Dmitrijs
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cebab bean burn too mutch another pieces like stone
  • 04/03/2018
    Jade
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Colin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food took 3 hours to come , no help from staff just told we only have one driver and no apology , when food finally arrived it was all cold , wrap was greasy and chips and pizza not nice , would not recommend this place until they change management again
  • 03/03/2018
    Duncan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Had a doner kebab which was acceptable and then a chicken pitta which was horrid. Can’t complain on service time and the delivery driver was very friendly but unfortunately food just wasn’t good at all.
  • 02/03/2018
    Jay
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived super late and was freezing cold
  • 02/03/2018
    Tracey
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was 2 hours 20 mins late i live 2 streets away from there! Food was cold and the chips were soggy undercooked and potatoes looked gone off but still used for chips disgusting food lost my custom now
  • 02/03/2018
    Brook
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    Thanks

  • 03/02/2018
    N
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Mikey
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Poor quality food... very disappointed was not worth the wait

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    So sorry is there anything I do

  • 23/01/2018
    Dave
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Paige
    1 stars out of 6
    MY food was stone cold when it came plus I payed 11 for a pizza that had 4 slices and was really small will not be ordering from here again and then for me to ring the store and be spoken to rudely 😡

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    So sorry

  • 20/01/2018
    Simon
    1 stars out of 6
    Could find my address even tho I told then there I live 6 minutes from restaurant, took 2:20 hours to confirm there can't deliver my food

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    I'm so sorry Simon new address is doesn't coming up on sat nav as you know I'm so sorry for inconvenience

  • 14/01/2018
    Bradley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    still isn’t here yet... 30 mins gone

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    So sorry

  • 12/01/2018
    Francesca
    6 stars out of 6

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    Thanks

  • 01/01/2018
    Jon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very poor food, burger buns burnt chips soggy nobody could finish there meal

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    So sorry jon

  • 27/12/2017
    Francesca
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    Thanks

  • 19/12/2017
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This was the best Chicken Shish Kebab I have ever had, cooked to perfection and portion size amazing, thank you all at Mansions

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    We only use proper charcoal to cook our kebabs THANKS

  • 14/12/2017
    Christopher
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The restaurant is 0.8m away from me, yet the food was stone cold. Won’t use again.

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    Well to be honest with you your a customer customer your right but unfortunately I can not control the weather conditions ..... THANKS

  • 10/12/2017
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always - and still delivered earlier than the given time despite the snow!

    Mansion Fish Bar replied

    THANKS

1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order