We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Manzils

Indian, Bangladeshi

112 Digbeth High Street, Birmingham, B5 6DT

Opening at 18:00

10% off today on orders over £29

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 204 most recent reviews

1423 reviews of Manzils

  • 19/02/2019
    Adam
    3 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Shafi
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, very good service.
  • 09/02/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food and plenty of it
  • 09/02/2019
    Hamish
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious as always, nice one 👍🏻
  • 05/02/2019
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 04/02/2019
    Faysalm
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great service thanks
  • 30/01/2019
    Ramzi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food is bland. and way overpriced
  • 28/01/2019
    Matt
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Liam
    2 stars out of 6
    I thought I would give this place ago due to the good reviews. BIG MISTAKE as I received cold, tasteless curry, watery rice and stale popadoms.... I would rather eat a bowl of ice cubes than eat from this place again (it would probably have more flavour).
  • 22/01/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Armin
    6 stars out of 6
    it is good restaurant i have tried king prawns briyani which was very mild but tasty, chicken butter was good, dal makani was proper spicy I would rate it as 6/6 I recommend this restaurant
  • 18/01/2019
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and food. The food was ready when I arrived and was still piping hot when home. Chicken Tikka Balti was superb with the added spinach and a delightfully delicious Madras Daal. My wife’s Chicken Tikka Rezela was well spiced with green chillies. I will certainly be visiting again.
  • 15/01/2019
    Nita
    5 stars out of 6
    As usual the food was great, it's the restaurant I order from when I want an Indian meal.
  • 13/01/2019
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
    Great rich food - our go to curry in Birmingham
  • 12/01/2019
    Stefan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    MR
    6 stars out of 6
    top nosh n service here still eating yumm yumm !
  • 03/01/2019
    Nancy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We had achari chicken, bindi bhaji, plain rice and veg samosas. The food was really good - I’ve had better, but not much better and I’m a massive foody!
  • 28/12/2018
    Connie
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely brilliant, lovely fresh food, food was early and staff were great! Thank you so much!
  • 27/12/2018
    Naomi
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy as always. Fresh ingredients efficient and professional delivery
  • 28/12/2018
    Leonie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always.
  • 31/12/2018
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2019
    Lewis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early (never a bad thing, but luckily I’d finished in the gym), was one of the best bhuna’s ive had, pakoras we’re properly made though had got a little soggy in transit (not sure how to fix that), Nan was light and fluffy, would definitely use again!
  • 08/01/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Such a lovely curry. One of the best. Only negative is that the rice position is very small. Would defo use again
  • 09/01/2019
    Noel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Dominic
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Naomi
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely and fresh as always!! 😊
  • 16/01/2019
    Krishan
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 48 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order