We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Manzils

Indian, Bangladeshi

112 Digbeth High Street, Birmingham, B5 6DT

Opening at 18:00

10% off today on orders over £29

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 209 most recent reviews

1350 reviews of Manzils

  • 17/10/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    food was nice, Fair play lads
  • 17/10/2018
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Hilary
    5 stars out of 6
    We were very pleased - everything was delicious
  • 12/10/2018
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was perfect 👌
  • 07/10/2018
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food we had was very nice. The service was great as I was staying at a hotel and they gave us paper plates and plastic knives, forks and spoons even tho I didn't ask for them. Thanks a lot :)
  • 07/10/2018
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Rohan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Yasmin
    5 stars out of 6
    Really amazing food! The whole biryani was stunning, the meat was juicy and perfectly cooked. the achari curry with it blew my expectations. Unfortunately was not so keen on the muttar paneer or the roti (they didn’t taste of much and roti was cold). would also be nice to receive one or two free poppadoms considering the minimum delivery cost. overall will certainly be ordering from here from now on.
  • 03/10/2018
    Clara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    Ms
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and a awesome food. I never go anywhere else
  • 19/09/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great!!!
  • 16/09/2018
    Beth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty curry but very spicy! fast delivery will definitely order again..
  • 15/09/2018
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
    Manzils: never fail to deliver in more ways then one? excellent food, excellent friendly staff and a extremely excellent delivery service 10/10
  • 13/09/2018
    Sharlene
    5.5 stars out of 6
    this is my second time ordering from here. chicken jalfrezi chefs special was tasty, and cheese naan! thank you very much
  • 08/09/2018
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering here and was mint, get plenty of food, came early, still hot, tasted banging, even delivered plates with cutlery for us which was good because we were in a hotel, so we didn’t have any lol. Would 100% recommend.
  • 04/09/2018
    Owen
    6 stars out of 6
    Really Good!! would highly recommend
  • 04/09/2018
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
    outstanding customer service and a exceptional culinary experience 10/10
  • 03/09/2018
    Austin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Billy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Erin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The curry had little taste and was disappointing and ridiculously greasy. I also arranged it for a specific time so it was here when my husband got home. Got hear too early so was cold by the time he got in. Very upset with this experience.
  • 29/08/2018
    Kou
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    nice food. would defo order from here again
  • 26/08/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Joanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2018
    Abdu
    5 stars out of 6
    Left me wanting more more more...
  • 23/08/2018
    Conor
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food Will be ordering again!
  • 19/08/2018
    Sammy
    6 stars out of 6
    Always the best. Hot, fresh, tasty food. Always early, polite staff
  • 18/08/2018
    JOSH
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food
  • 14/08/2018
    Salma
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely service. The restaurant called me to ensure if I wanted spicy food or not as I had ordered quite spicy dishes. The lovely man who came to drop off my food was so kind. Kindness makes a difference. Thank you
  • 11/08/2018
    Hafsah
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 45 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order