We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Maranto's Pizza & Grill House

Pizza, Kebab

36c Birley Moor Road, Sheffield, S12 4WD

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 334 most recent reviews

2603 reviews of Maranto's Pizza & Grill House

  • 22/06/2019
    Joseph
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I changed my mind about spending the £15.40 to buy the take-away and saw on the website that it was going to be over an hour until it arrived. Because of this, I phoned Maranto's, telling them to cancel the order - but was told that 'it will arrive in a couple of minutes'. The cash I spent turned out to be the money for an upcoming trip to Scotland trip I was planning to do, so I could see a friend of mine (who lives there). This was the reason why I wished to cancel my order. My family doesn't have enough money to replace it, therefore I heavily regret my decision to spend this much money on food. It has ruined 2019 for me. I ruined 2019 for me.
  • 22/06/2019
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tried the piri piri chicken special really nice good quality chicken, donner burger was also really tasty and the pizzas are the best I've had. Recommend the marantos special pizza 👍🏼
  • 21/06/2019
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizza
  • 20/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Came in good time as always. Really nice fresh and hot as always. You guys aren't helping my diet lol. Highly recommend.
  • 20/06/2019
    A
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was 10 minutes early. Food was warm not hot. But very tasty and enjoyed it.
  • 19/06/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Ashley
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Abi
    6 stars out of 6
    Really amazing food I will be back again and again
  • 14/06/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Harry
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered special garlic bread was really nice, peri peri chicken wings were undercooked and pink
  • 12/06/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    The best pizza takeout in Sheffield. Consistent, delicious and the staff and drivers are always lovely to speak to. Accept no substitute
  • 08/06/2019
    Home
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty and always on time or early!
  • 28/05/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice pizza, came earlier than expected, pizza had a bit too much cheese on for my personal taste, but was very nice
  • 18/05/2019
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, order from here quite often on a Saturday night, always here on time or early, good sevice, will be ordering again very soon.
  • 19/05/2019
    Josh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips came without cheese sauce on which is what I ordered and didn’t receive the bottle of pepsi I ordered and paid for, not happy.
  • 19/05/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on as per usual.
  • 19/05/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Lee
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered before many times,always been good. Tonight’s was inedible. Couldn’t eat anything,totally caked in salt,awful. Something obviously went wrong,but this shouldn’t have been sent out. Not the cheapest either,don’t mind paying a bit more as it’s usually very nice,but I was honestly lost for words,£14 straight in the bin,wasn’t feeding it my pet either . Won’t be using these ever again without an explanation
  • 20/05/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, great service on delivery. Highly recommend!
  • 23/05/2019
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Niamh
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 87 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order