We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Marathon Kebab House

Kebab, Turkish

87 Chalkfarm Road, Camden Town, NW1 8AR

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 150 most recent reviews

296 reviews of Marathon Kebab House

  • 14/10/2017
    Francisca
    5 stars out of 6
    tasty kebabs and fast delivery. Great!
  • 04/10/2017
    Alexander
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Kim
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Aaron
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Sebastian
    4 stars out of 6
    Salad container was not secured. It ended up in the bag. Not hiegenic, I threw it away. Hence above review
  • 08/09/2017
    Aaron
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Turkish clean people good chips
  • 29/08/2017
    Subhan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Lena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    SHERRY
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was awful, chips old and dry, chicken shish with limp salad, lamb donner with no seasoning at all. As a customer of 25 YEARS, I am sad to write this review, and considering the price increase with a 1.50 delivery charge, I would be more than happy to pay more if the food was good, but it was terrible. Bring back the GOOD old Marathons please.
  • 11/08/2017
    Veronica
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived quickly and hot. Must remember to order chips with the cod as it comes by itself. Will order again from Marathons !!
  • 09/08/2017
    Samantha
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Veronica
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered quickly. Food hot and a generous portion. Thanks !!
  • 31/07/2017
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Ola
    1.5 stars out of 6
    -Delivery 30 minutes before -Food extremely cold -meat and pitta bread really hard to eat it (like a stone) -one kebab meal without souce -food had weird smell like unfresh meat -fries with not good prepared cheese (not melted, big pieces, cheese really cold) -when we called the restaurant to make a complaint we spoke with very rude and arrogant man -he didnt care abt his service and not want to help us and hung up on us i have been ordered food from this app for nearly 3 years and i never had such bad experience we lost our money and didnt get refund and new order
  • 28/07/2017
    Scott
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely mixed kebab, always get an extra sauce just to be safe though!
  • 27/07/2017
    Mel
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2017
    Aaron
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2017
    Nicky
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2017
    Lena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2017
    Shane
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Couldnt have asked for better. Was literally here in 15mins.
  • 20/06/2017
    Apryl
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2017
    Carlene
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious but driver was too rude
  • 01/06/2017
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2017
    Kira
    6 stars out of 6
    I will never order from a different kebab place unless I have to
  • 27/05/2017
    Nick
    3.5 stars out of 6
    fish was over cooked and oily chips were cold
  • 19/05/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2017
    Lena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order