We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Marco & Carl - Bradford

Pizza, Burgers, Halal

The Leisure Exchange, Vicar Lane, Bradford, BD1 5LD

Opening at 16:00

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.5

Based on the 21 most recent reviews

23 reviews of Marco & Carl - Bradford

  • 05/05/2019
    Sofia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Hajra
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Kamran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Yasmeen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and experience!
  • 06/02/2019
    Rebecca
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The burger was all soggy, the portions was tiny considering it wasn't cheap. The kunefe £5 the most smallest piece literally gone in one mouthful. I won't be ordering again.
  • 21/01/2019
    Ayesha
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always, good service, and nice, polite delivery man👍🏻

    Marco & Carl - Bradford replied

    Hi, Thanks for ordering from us.

  • 20/01/2019
    Tasnim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was superb just not enough of it so I'm ordering again lol

    Marco & Carl - Bradford replied

    Hi, Thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed your meal

  • 30/01/2019
    Qasim
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice and fresh food
  • 31/01/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous tasty food 👌 hot, well packaged. I will definately eat from here again thank you 😁
  • 01/02/2019
    Kristina
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery was fast and food was very delicious. Definitely I'll order more. Thanks
  • 15/02/2019
    Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
    Would have got top marks only after being very impressed on Friday evening with the food - we'd planned to order on Saturday for my friends birthday, house full of people looking forwards to it - to find they werent online so couldn't order - not impressed. Only allowing online ordering when they're quiet, but not when they're busy is poor!
  • 09/03/2019
    Nazia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My sauces were missing from the tear and share and the additional sauces was missing too. I rang the shop and they said if a delivery driver comes they will try and send it. I rang again after half an hour and they were having a go at me for people cancelling their orders and were unsure about if I would get my sources or not. I explained people cancelling has nothing to do with me. Really bad service and poor attitude . Won't be ordering again.
  • 09/03/2019
    Chantelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Makeda
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Ammara
    3 stars out of 6
    Pasta was dry and under-seasoned. Funky chips were nice.
  • 17/03/2019
    Daisy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always
  • 27/03/2019
    Zainab
    4.5 stars out of 6
    the cookie dough was burnt
  • 30/03/2019
    Rob
    2 stars out of 6
    Horrible food!
  • 06/04/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast Delivery and really good breaded chicken burger
  • 14/04/2019
    Aisha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food looked nothing like the picture and the potion is alot smaller than I expected, but the mojitos were really good
  • 19/04/2019
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The pasta was lovely. The burger was a bit pink for my fella liking. The delivery of the food was very late.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order