We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mario Pizza

Italian, Kebab, Halal

55 WoodChurch Street, Eltham Green, Birkenhead, CH49 5NQ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 250 most recent reviews

323 reviews of Mario Pizza

  • 10/05/2019
    Kyle
    2 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t hot, nearly waited 2 hours for it to be delivered not going there again,
  • 10/05/2019
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for the Donner meat be be cooked more as I don’t like it soft I prefer it crispy and when I got the meals the donna meat was soft and mushy and to make matters worse all the meals that we ordered were virtually cold.
  • 07/05/2019
    WENDY
    6 stars out of 6
    A GREAT SERVICE BEAUTIFUL FOOD. AND ARRIVES HOT. THANK YOU.
  • 05/05/2019
    Tommy
    1 stars out of 6
    worst pizza ever had
  • 03/05/2019
    Freya
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Stacey-
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Mrs
    2.5 stars out of 6
    late - food hot , chicken ok but chips like cardboard
  • 22/04/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food is always hot when it gets here kids the the pizzas they would have them everyday if i let them really nice and friendly
  • 14/04/2019
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, hot when it arrived and on time. But I had one delivery instruction which was to come to the back door to save me getting into my wheelchair, guy knocked twice in 20 seconds at the wrong door to hurry me along.
  • 13/04/2019
    Lisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Normally when I have ordered from her foods been great and on time tonight though it was late. They were busy they said which showed in the quality of food. Chicken wraps no salad no sauce just in thick stodgy wrap. Disappointed tonight
  • 12/04/2019
    Danny
    1.5 stars out of 6
    No explanation of why it’s late
  • 12/04/2019
    Peter
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Rob
    1.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was stone cold and the chips were hard. so so poor will not be ordering from here again.
  • 06/04/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Always fresh and hot. lovely food
  • 03/04/2019
    Murat
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Sam-Allan
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always, thanks guys.
  • 30/03/2019
    Sam-Allan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Chanelle
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and quick delivery as always
  • 28/03/2019
    Laurie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Muhammad
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    Service was really bad. The delivery driver was very polite, however it was still 1 hour late. When it arrived the food was cold (apart from the wrap). The wrap was just basically fried chicken on a squashed soggy wrap, not even actually wrapped, just sort of folded. I could not eat it to be honest so it went straight into the bin. I actually called the place twice before it arrived stating that I wanted to cancel the order as I had waited for so long, however I kept getting told “2 minutes, 2 minutes”. Will never be ordering from here again, sorry to say.
  • 24/03/2019
    Aaron
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't turn up and phone was constantly busy very poor
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order