We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mario Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

147 Eccles New Road, Manchester, M5 4QQ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 603 most recent reviews

2807 reviews of Mario Pizza

  • 18/03/2019
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
    Driver was particularly friendly, cheers.
  • 18/03/2019
    Shorish
    6 stars out of 6
    very good takeaway thank you absolutely nice
  • 17/03/2019
    Ryan
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Anthony
    2 stars out of 6
    Received out of date milkshake
  • 15/03/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    I had a pizza, cheesy garlic bread and cheesy chips and they were all delicious! Deffo ordering again <3
  • 13/03/2019
    Zak
    1 stars out of 6
    The chips were cold, the pizza was wrong there was no pepperoni on the pizza, I was not given my milkshake, and the garlic bread was all burned and instead of chicken popcorn I was given onions rings, not happy and certainly going to have to find somewhere else to order from.

    Mario Pizza replied

    Dear customer, everything was ok. Your lying and had put a fake comment because the garlic bread was not burnt and was cooked nice and properly, you were given your milkshake. Your food was sent and this is a wrong comment. You were given chicken popcorn not onion rings. There was extra pepperoni in your vegetarian pizza and I dont know exactly why you had put a fake comment.

  • 13/03/2019
    Ash
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering food from here and it was lovely! Will be ordering from here again :)
  • 12/03/2019
    Hamed
    6 stars out of 6
    Highly recommended.
  • 12/03/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
    unreal food class service
  • 12/03/2019
    Dakari
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food and a short wait!
  • 10/03/2019
    Kylie
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy and hot as always, thank you!
  • 10/03/2019
    Simone
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick, easy, gentle. Finally I've found a great pizza restaurant.
  • 10/03/2019
    Jonathan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 kebabs late last night and have to say they have got to be the best kebabs we have ever had thick nicely seasoned lamb doner, lamb shish that literally melted in your mouth and perfectly cooked chicken pieces moist and full of flavour will definitely be ordering from here again. Only one tiny negative the naan bread was over cooked and crispy however the quality of the meats made up for this !!
  • 08/03/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn't expecting much because I ordered at 3:30am but I was shocked, driver was really really nice, and the food was better than expected for that time of night too, thank you
  • 07/03/2019
    Amadeusz
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2019
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Vicky
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Sheldon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    White
    4 stars out of 6
    Donner and chicken meat was fantastic but the pita bread was a bit burnt
  • 01/03/2019
    Krystian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Amelia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food is always great from here, garlic bread and cheese is the BEST.
  • 28/02/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Melanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Cecilia
    6 stars out of 6
    The guy who delivers the food, who is also the guy who owns it, is literally the nicest person ever! I live in an apartment and he delivered the food right to my door which is something I've never had before and he just really made my day! The food is also amazing and the it came before the estimated delivery too!
  • 17/02/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was a good guy
1 of 94 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order