We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mario Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

147 Eccles New Road, Manchester, M5 4QQ

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 596 most recent reviews

2727 reviews of Mario Pizza

  • 24/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    ordered around 2:45am didn’t expect to be able to get decent food at this time I ordered a pepperoni pizza and it was very nice !
  • 23/01/2019
    Yamin
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and well presented. Came earlier than expected, even during the night when everythings closed.
  • 23/01/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Glenn
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was cold when it arrived, I have rang the place and they tell me the driver set off 10mins ago yet I have a text on my phone at 2.21am saying the driver was on its way, This place will not be getting more custom of myself or any body I know due to this Abysmal service, No matter the time they should stick to what there information says it said 2.35am delivery arrive time and it is now 3.01am and still not arrived.

    Mario Pizza replied

    Dear customer, We called you because you were a new customer and just eat said to call the customer if they are a new customer and so we did. However you didn’t answer the call so we pressed the on it’s way button so you call us and after a hour you called us asking where the food is and we told you that you didn’t answer our call before you called us and explained to you then now you put a bad comment which means that while you were on the call you must have ignored us and just wanted to know when the food will arrive because we explained to you and you didn’t understand.

  • 23/01/2019
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    bit late but very apologetic food was great
  • 22/01/2019
    Ethan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great staff, great place!
  • 21/01/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always
  • 20/01/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizzas very nice very hot on arrival, delicious garlic mayo,very friendly delivery driver :) will be ordering again thanks
  • 20/01/2019
    Harris
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Overall the experience was good. I ordered onion rings but didn't get them. Food came 45-50mins late. However, The food was fresh & hot. There was an extra portion of chips. The cheeseburger was really tasty. I would definitely give them another go.
  • 17/01/2019
    Mustafa
    6 stars out of 6
    tasty food, friendly workers, pizzas were amazing, 10/10 would order again
  • 16/01/2019
    Fabio
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Scott
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Alireza
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding!! Much better than any other pizza place out there Highly recommended.
  • 15/01/2019
    Yaman
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice and filling for the price
  • 14/01/2019
    Noel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2019
    Jossy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Alireza
    6 stars out of 6
    High quality
  • 12/01/2019
    Jennifer
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Dakari
    6 stars out of 6
    Frendily Delivery Man. I Real appreciate that he comes to the door. Excellent service.
  • 11/01/2019
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Phoebe
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Lwam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    delivery was good , food was a lil bland than expected . I also got two tango instead of Fanta .
  • 11/01/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Polite driver, food arrived on time and was hot and tasty.
  • 11/01/2019
    Alireza
    6 stars out of 6
    The Best
  • 10/01/2019
    Dakari
    6 stars out of 6
    He always comes upstairs great service
  • 09/01/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Dean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Order was amazing, food was really nice amd nothing bad to say about it. Eventhough it was late, the ladty i spoke to on the phone and the driver were both really nice and apologetic. Definitely nothing bad to say about this place
1 of 91 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order