We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mario Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

147 Eccles New Road, Manchester, M5 4QQ

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 588 most recent reviews

2244 reviews of Mario Pizza

  • 19/04/2018
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2018
    Joe
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2018
    Ahmad
    3 stars out of 6
    Food came really really really late, called the restaurant and they said five minutes but it took a further 20 minuets
  • 15/04/2018
    Lynn
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Joe
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always 10/10
  • 13/04/2018
    Abdirahman
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    Atif
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2018
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I've ordered from here quite a few times now and the food has always been lovely. Mario's is definitely my go-to place if I get hungry in the early hours. Would recommend to anyone. Drivers are always friendly too
  • 08/04/2018
    Matthew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious as always, and great customer service from the delivery driver. Order was partially missing taking over an hour to complete, front desk very abruptly ended the call when speaking about the issue. But again pleasant delivery driver, and free 10" pizza was given for the inconvenience.
  • 08/04/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    gr8 food thanks i was very hungry
  • 06/04/2018
    Leesa
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza is lovely. Driver is very polite and patient.
  • 05/04/2018
    Dan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Jordi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived fast and hot. Tasted great and drinks were cold. Very fast service
  • 05/04/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2018
    Neil
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2018
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2018
    Adam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    1.5ml bottle of coke not delivered. Coleslaw tubs are microscopic. Rip off. Pizza was cold. Chip barm comes on a burger bun not a barm. #fail
  • 02/04/2018
    Nirma
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was 2 hours late and when I called and politely asked about it, the lady on the phone was being quite snappy with me. They informed me that they only reviewed my order AN HOUR after I had initially ordered.

    Mario Pizza replied

    Hi dear customers you placed your order at 2:30am and your order arrived 3:30 am, it wasn't late at all . This was Easter bank holiday we was very busy and we put on an extra topping which is cost £1.80p and you didn't pay for it when the staff was asking you for it you refuse it . We charge every customer asking for more topping thanks .

  • 02/04/2018
    Adam
    2 stars out of 6
    food was late with no warning

    Mario Pizza replied

    Hi dear customer. You placed your order 2:10 am and you received 3:15 am which is 10 mints late it was Easter bank holiday and we was really busy I do sorry about it. But we send the food hot and this is important for all our customers that we serve.

  • 01/04/2018
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Peter
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Poor quality food

    Mario Pizza replied

    Hi dear customer . You spend £7.20p for 14 inch cheese and tomato pizza which is what you ordered . for an extra topping it costs more money thanks .

  • 30/03/2018
    Evelyn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Atif
    4.5 stars out of 6
    amazing food, paid £18.99 for the order but came with no sauces. so had to have the food without any dips. overall food was nice

    Mario Pizza replied

    Thanks Atif . You ordered a family meal and dips are not included for this meal and if you want a dip it costs 50p more ,thank you

  • 30/03/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and great quality food at a good price :)

    Mario Pizza replied

    Thank you so much Daniel

  • 25/03/2018
    Amina
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 75 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order