We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Marmara Kebab House

Turkish, Kebab

13 Brock Street, Lancaster, LA1 1UR

Opens at 16:30

Overall rating

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.6

Based on 579 most recent ratings

1161 reviews of Marmara Kebab House

  • 27/07/2016
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2016
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Top notch take-away everything ordered from doner kebab to garlic bread with cheese was spot on would definitely order again
  • 24/07/2016
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2016
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Came 10 mins early was red hot and tasted good . Will use again
  • 24/07/2016
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    We always order from here, as the food is always well cooked, tastes delicious and is always hot! The service is fantastic, we'd definitely recommend to anyone!
  • 23/07/2016
    Thamer
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 23/07/2016
    Jeanette
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2016
    Christine
    5 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, food was fresh but I just didn't find my pizza tasted of much. Think it could do with some more tomato base or slightly less cheese?
  • 23/07/2016
    Chapelhow
    6 stars out of 6
    Great kebabs arrived very quick and came as I asked .... Perfect
  • 22/07/2016
    Jack
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2016
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
    I'm a Kebab eating expert... These are the best in Lancaster!
  • 22/07/2016
    Maris
    6 stars out of 6
    Very fast delivery time and great pizza quality.
  • 21/07/2016
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2016
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2016
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and delivery time
  • 19/07/2016
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always, never had a bad meal from here. By far the best kebab shop in Lancaster
  • 18/07/2016
    L
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2016
    Anita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2016
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6
    Exceptional as always. Really tasty, really fresh ingredients. The chicken kebab is out of this world! Highly reccomend.
  • 15/07/2016
    Chapelhow
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good came in good time and was hot . Lovely
  • 12/07/2016
    G
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2016
    Joe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2016
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and fast delivery
  • 10/07/2016
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great meal, can't fault. Only time the quality dips is on a Friday or Saturday probably due to popular demand!
  • 10/07/2016
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant
  • 10/07/2016
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic people fantastic service fantastic food
  • 09/07/2016
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2016
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food
  • 09/07/2016
    Dee
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing yet again, I can't fault this place, always hot and delivered on time. I highly recommend to everyone. *****
  • 08/07/2016
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kebab shop in Lancaster foods fresh hot and delicious. I only ever buy from here food brilliant every time.
1 of 39 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £0.50 over £9.99, not available below £9.99

View basket