We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Marmara Kebab House

Turkish, Grill, Halal

13 Brock Street, Lancaster, LA1 1UR

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 290 most recent reviews

1954 reviews of Marmara Kebab House

  • 15/04/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Back to their best it seems used their own app a few times and service seemed to dip back to just eat and everything was spot on! We love this takeaway 😀
  • 08/04/2018
    Irina-Ioana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Miko
    6 stars out of 6
    the driver was early and very proffessional the food was good too
  • 08/04/2018
    Jeffrey
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent as always and very nice staff
  • 07/04/2018
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Lola
    2.5 stars out of 6
    didn’t get a free garlic bread like I use to messed the order up
  • 06/04/2018
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
    chips turned up soggy and free garlic bread was missing. disappointing as usually really good.
  • 30/03/2018
    Mathew
    3 stars out of 6
    Food and all aspects of service was moderate could be improved but not the worst either I will order again
  • 30/03/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    Chelsey
    1 stars out of 6
    ordered from here very regularly and recently the orders have taken over an hour to come, I called the restaurant on this occasion and was rudely greeted by some man who said he didn’t understand what I was saying and didn’t know where my order was. the food arrived 20 mins after the phone call - cold! I will never order here again.
  • 29/03/2018
    Alison
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always order from here, excellent food and service. Always bring my food early and have always received the right order. Highly recommend.
  • 22/03/2018
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2018
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missed off the drinks which was annoying. apart from that it was decent
  • 17/03/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Piping hot excellent food yet again.
  • 10/03/2018
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2018
    Andy
    4 stars out of 6
    Good food everytime
  • 03/03/2018
    Rebecca
    1 stars out of 6
    50 mins late still not arrived rang them and the delivery guy was meant to ring us and still has not
  • 24/02/2018
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely as usual. the only takeaway i use for burgers and pizza 👍🏽
  • 24/02/2018
    Roger
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Aidan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    always order from them as there always on time they always listen to instructions and the foods great :)
  • 23/02/2018
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Cosmi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2018
    Joshua
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wings were okay. Do not order a burger and expect a freshly battered chicken filet as it will be a birds eye-esque frozen chicken burger. Kebab was okay and not the worst. I would not eat here again.
  • 04/03/2018
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Speedy delivery. Food on top form
  • 09/03/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Kev
    6 stars out of 6
    best kebabs
  • 02/03/2018
    Mike
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 66 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order