We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Marmara Kebab House

Turkish, Kebab

13 Brock Street, Lancaster, LA1 1UR

Opens at 16:30

Overall rating

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.6

Based on 560 most recent ratings

1207 reviews of Marmara Kebab House

  • 26/08/2016
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome Special kebab and fantastic triple burger.....all hot and delicious! I'm having another one tomorrow now!!
  • 24/08/2016
    Lucy
    3 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2016
    Darren
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2016
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza ever.. definitely the best take away xx
  • 23/08/2016
    WENDY
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I always enjoy my meal from here but not tonight . Ordered 3 peice chicken meal was soggy and chips not good , usually fabulous will stick to chicken kebab tonight .
  • 22/08/2016
    L
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent!!!
  • 21/08/2016
    Nurul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2016
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2016
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Super 🍢🍕🍟
  • 19/08/2016
    Hamad
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food, prompt delivery time.
  • 19/08/2016
    Hazel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered chilli sauce for kebabs. The sauce we received was not the usual sauce but like a paste which ruined the kebab.
  • 18/08/2016
    L
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2016
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2016
    Zara
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow oh wow. I've tried southern fried chicken in atleast 10 different takeaways in and around lancaster/morecambe. This place has blown me away. Amazing juicy flavoursome fried chicken. 10000/5 amazing. You guys rock. I will be back!
  • 18/08/2016
    Jo-Anne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2016
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    food came half hour earlier food was bangin deffo get again
  • 16/08/2016
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2016
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent definitely ordering again
  • 16/08/2016
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2016
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2016
    Jill
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2016
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2016
    Jason
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2016
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2016
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as allways best kebabs in town
  • 13/08/2016
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2016
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2016
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great delivery, great service! Buy somewhere else, don't spoil my perfect service! LOL! THEY ARE AWESOME!
  • 10/08/2016
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab as always
  • 10/08/2016
    G
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 41 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £0.50 over £9.99, not available below £9.99

View basket