We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Marmaris BBQ House

Turkish, Kebab, Halal

25 Midland Road, Wellingborough, NN8 1HA

Opening at 15:15

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.3

Based on the 125 most recent reviews

963 reviews of Marmaris BBQ House

  • 16/01/2019
    Ciprian
    6 stars out of 6
    my next food order
  • 15/01/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    the food that i had delivered , was cooked well and tasted very nice. I would tell every one to order from this restaurant .I will be ordering again.
  • 12/01/2019
    Garry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really good food, chicken was a bit fatty though
  • 11/01/2019
    Ciprian
    6 stars out of 6
    What's the driver instructions for? If I say to call me when he gets here, why doesn't he?
  • 07/01/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food yummy as always and delivery driver chatty and lovely as always Thank you
  • 18/12/2018
    Steven
    5 stars out of 6
    apart from the delivery time, everything was fine .Nice food and polite delivery person.
  • 08/12/2018
    Colin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Adele
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice and hot, the chicken was well seasoned and the salad was fresh..
  • 08/12/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Fiona
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Hot, large portions and delivered promptly. Lost a star because the chips tasted like they had been cooked earlier and then reheated.
  • 01/12/2018
    Kassim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Andrei
    3 stars out of 6
    beef instead of lamb and large size like a small size more salad than meat

    Marmaris BBQ House replied

    Hi, thank you for the review and the order you have received is the correct order, we do not do beef sish you have received lamb sish as ordered and correct size.

  • 28/11/2018
    Marian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, great food, what's more to say?
  • 24/11/2018
    Izabela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    another great take out
  • 13/11/2018
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Kayleigh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food , great people
  • 11/11/2018
    Király
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Ebony
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Trisha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold.
  • 03/11/2018
    Martin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 1 Large donner kebab, and 1 Small chicken shish. I know it was only a small chicken shish, but there was hardly any chicken in it.
  • 02/11/2018
    Damian
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food and fast delivery. Recommend
  • 27/10/2018
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always great services from Marmaris, I especially like the fries!
  • 27/10/2018
    Don
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order