We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Marmaris BBQ House

Turkish, Kebab, Halal

25 Midland Road, Wellingborough, NN8 1HA

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 113 most recent reviews

914 reviews of Marmaris BBQ House

  • 19/09/2018
    Ana
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Michal
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Shana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2018
    Kelly
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2018
    Pauline
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips missing after waiting a extra half hour
  • 25/08/2018
    Sebastian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2018
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Other than arriving late we could not fault the food it was hot,fresh and tasty will recommend and order again 🙌🏻
  • 23/08/2018
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and swift delivery. Highly recommended 👍🏻
  • 23/08/2018
    Iulian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    excellent food and very quick
  • 14/08/2018
    Tina
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2018
    Paulius
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2018
    Alma
    5 stars out of 6
    ordered a mixed grill which was lovely
  • 20/07/2018
    Lorraine
    5 stars out of 6
    My food arrived hot and looked nice . Delivery driver was polite. Will order again in the future.
  • 06/07/2018
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips was missing from one of the meals. Took 45 minutes to finally get here. When I ring them up, they said it’d be straight out. Rang back 25 mins later and was assured it’d be here soon. 20 minutes later it arrived, my partners meal was cold and everyone else had eaten. Ruined the evening
  • 01/07/2018
    119
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I always use u guys for our delivery’s and tonight’s was so bad! dry meat, hard pitta bread some of it was cold some hot! chips smelt! honestly not one of us eat it it’s all here if u would like it back! waste of our money !
  • 28/06/2018
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    lush as always
  • 20/06/2018
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Good range of dishes and fresh ingredient. Very tasty.
  • 13/06/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, tasty food. Thanks
  • 26/05/2018
    Domenico
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Without Doubt the best Kebab in Wellingborough, delivery guy is always polite and food is impeccable!! if you are thinking about ordering a kebab from anywhere else you will be making a mistake.
  • 12/05/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Always nice food and excellent service. Never had a bad meal here
  • 07/05/2018
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect tasty food - as usual :)
  • 03/05/2018
    Joanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order