We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Marmaris

Kebab, Indian

11 Stuart Street East Kilbride, Lanarkshire, G74 4NG

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 521 most recent reviews

1057 reviews of Marmaris

  • 14/10/2019
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Samantha
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Lamb bhuna was fabulous
  • 08/10/2019
    Kevin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great quality food and rapid delivery.
  • 06/10/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    David
    4 stars out of 6
    Food as expected and accommodated for the just eat app delivering to the wrong address. However, forgetting all the cans from the meal deals is really poor and I will now go elsewhere in the future. I am not going to return to a company who don't deliver items I've paid for and purchased
  • 05/10/2019
    Banks
    3.5 stars out of 6
    First time order.decided on the munchy box. Salad was limp and soggy. More mushrooms than anything. No chicken.
  • 30/09/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Victoria
    3 stars out of 6
    Only good thing out of this was the delivery was fast, however nearly dropped my food as the driver was in such a hurry. Everything in the munchie box was way too spicy to the point it was inedible, also didn’t appear very fresh, almost everything went in the bin. Used to love Marmari’s but both quality and service has gone downhill. Will probably not order again.
  • 28/09/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2019
    Lesley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Best food very tasty
  • 22/09/2019
    Niamh
    6 stars out of 6
    My pizza was perfect as usual. The service was brilliant and fast and staff were so friendly. The quality of the pizza was so good. I will always return here for the great quality of food produced.
  • 22/09/2019
    Shezad
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Quinn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Daniel
    3 stars out of 6
    Phoned up and changed the price of the order after 20 minutes because none of the drivers wanted to go my way. Absolutely disgraceful. If it’s not local enough don’t put your restaurant as available on here. Get a grip
  • 08/09/2019
    Chloe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Niamh
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered again from Marmaris, it is the best curry and the portion size was great. Everything was so fresh and the collection time was very fast! The staff were very friendly also. I will definitely be for the amazing quality of food.
  • 12/09/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Kirsty
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Kiera
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality food, good sized portions well worth the money I paid, the staff were really nice, friendly and welcoming. The food was made really fast. Was very happy with my order!
  • 19/09/2019
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery so quick they forgot to send me two cans of juice i ordered couldn't be bothered contacting them because it is late and i am tired. Food was alright no bother there.
  • 19/09/2019
    Stephanie
    1 stars out of 6
    Never showed up... Tired phoning but rang out. Money was taken from my bank for the order.
  • 20/09/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Ellis
    1 stars out of 6
    It’s hasn’t even came ?
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order