We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Marmaris

Chinese, Kebab

175 Lower House Lane, Liverpool, L11 2SF

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.6

Based on the 215 most recent reviews

1310 reviews of Marmaris

  • 16/11/2018
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    That was the worst excuse for food I have ever experienced in my life the chips if you could call them that were like the left overs from previous batches all burnt and dried up the satay sauce was litterally just a pile of goo the beef in it tasted like it was from a salt and pepper meal it litterally tasted like peppered beef which doesn't make sense for a satay and the chicken wings have been heat up so many times they were just like little brick wings took 4 men to peel one apart I've ordered from here before and it was rotten gave it another go but that's the final straw £15 wasted on that excuse of a meal that even the dog turned his nose up too
  • 16/11/2018
    Anthony
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Thomas
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Lisa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a munchie box everything was burnt & tastless never again
  • 11/11/2018
    Alicia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food great portions will be going back x
  • 10/11/2018
    Ste
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 10/11/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    The salt and pepper chicken is absolutely to die for, so nice, Bbq sauce could be a little thicker bit watery but the food is absolutely amazing 🍲👍
  • 10/11/2018
    Hannah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I’m not one to write bad (or any) reviews but 2 hours waiting for food only for it to arrive very cold is disappointing. Customer service poor too when asked about late delivery.
  • 10/11/2018
    Adrian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good 8 out of ten meal was hot on arrival and quality was great!
  • 10/11/2018
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Jen
    6 stars out of 6
    I love this place! Always nice food. Thank you!!
  • 09/11/2018
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order came hour earlier than stated. Chips seemed like the day before, all crispy. Pizza base seemed undercooked. Can't comment on the kebab as my grandson ate that.
  • 05/11/2018
    Michelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Trev
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great all round
  • 03/11/2018
    Tamsin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic meal and a fantastic service from start to finish 100% would use again 👍👍👍👍👍
  • 28/10/2018
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
    duck pancakes are absolutely gorgeous! and the salt and pepper chicken wings are so nice and full of flavour 100% recommend.
  • 26/10/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2018
    Leon
    1 stars out of 6
    the person that delivered the food was rude when he rang me to say he was here the just said “here” and hung up just thrown the food at me and the food wasn’t nice the rice was hard the prawns in the rice was cold never again will I go there discussing.
  • 21/10/2018
    Sarah
    4 stars out of 6
    .
  • 20/10/2018
    Demi
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the salt and pepper munchie boxes!😍
  • 19/10/2018
    Nadine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    DELICIOUS FOOD, ALL FOOD. SUPERB SERVICE AND ALSO A VERY KIND GESTURE OF A LARGER PIZZA WHICH I WAS'NT EXPECTING. GREAT, MARMARIS. THANK YOU.
  • 14/10/2018
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
    food was so quick and gorgeous! nice and hot too.
  • 12/10/2018
    Emma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold tasteless as if it was just thrown together the mixed meat satay barely had any meat in it couple bits of chicken and pork and no beef just full of green peppers food was also 30 minutes late got a text to say it was on it's way when it was due to be delivered eventually turned up 30 minutes late when the shop is a mile away driver basically threw the food at me and stormed off
  • 07/10/2018
    Jane
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited 1hr 45 mins for food, it was shocking when it finally arrived, cheap soggy food, absolutley disgusting! First and last time ordering from here!
1 of 44 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order