We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Marmaris

Chinese, Kebab

175 Lower House Lane, Liverpool, L11 2SF

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 215 most recent reviews

1364 reviews of Marmaris

  • 20/01/2019
    Jakehodge
    2 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Maisie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and very reasonably priced. My order came within 20 minutes which was impressive! I will definitely be ordering from here from now on
  • 20/01/2019
    Mollie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    17
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Leanne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Jay
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Special chow mein nice,yeung chow fried rice okay but needs more vegetables I.e.spring onions beansprouts etc.
  • 13/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Abbey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Jen
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a bad meal from here! Amazing. Thank you
  • 11/01/2019
    Ellen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Peter
    2.5 stars out of 6
    cant call it a salt and pepper box.. just an excessive amount of chilli flakes all over the food, that is all....
  • 05/01/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing 😍
  • 03/01/2019
    Arek
    6 stars out of 6
    The best food ever
  • 31/12/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always 👌🏻
  • 29/12/2018
    Jen
    6 stars out of 6
    Always nice fresh food! Thanks guys!
  • 28/12/2018
    Jan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 28/12/2018
    Reece
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Lauren
    4 stars out of 6
    spring rolls were soggy
  • 27/12/2018
    Evelyn
    1 stars out of 6
    Spring rolls and duck was undercooked. Only thing i enjoyed was the soup.
  • 27/12/2018
    Marie
    1 stars out of 6
    Fried rice bland and over cooked !salt and pepper chicken was easy day or two old wasn't fresh at all ..forget couple items too phone was engaged !couldnt be bothered complaing after trying to call...I just won't use again and definitely wouldn't recommend ***BEWARE***
  • 27/12/2018
    Melissa
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    CATHY
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Time to ditch the takeaways I think. too salty and poor quality ingredients
  • 27/12/2018
    Cassie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2018
    Chris
    2 stars out of 6
    Order was completely wrong. Order was 1 x salt and pepper chicken with chips 1 x salt and pepper chicken with rice 1 x satay chicken skewers 1 x spring rolls What i got was 1 x salt and pepper chicken with rice 1 x salt and pepper chips....... And thats it.... not even close. Cant even call them to tell them as its xmas eve.
  • 24/12/2018
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Jan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Ross
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was very tasteless
1 of 46 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order