We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Masala

Indian, Fusion

198 Ripon Road, Harrogate, HG1 2BY

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 203 most recent reviews

1336 reviews of Masala

  • 20/10/2018
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy with my order, absolutely order from again & again
  • 20/10/2018
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!
  • 19/10/2018
    Tan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    delivery was really quick and food was hot and tasted nice but the dopiaza curry wasn’t spicy at all which was a shame
  • 19/10/2018
    Phillip
    6 stars out of 6
    Really great food, we enjoyed our meal very much! Proper nice guys as well. Would definitely order again
  • 19/10/2018
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Belinda
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food yet again speedy delivery! definitely recommend.....
  • 10/10/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry in Harrogate
  • 09/10/2018
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing!
  • 09/10/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, delivered on time and piping hot. Definitely recommend.
  • 08/10/2018
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Dennis
    6 stars out of 6
    One of my favourite takeaways in Harrogate, always faultless, great food.!!!!!!
  • 07/10/2018
    Delia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This was the tastiest Indian I've had in along time,came early, piping hot,and just so very very tasty, delivery guy was smily and polite!! Definitely be ordering from here again when I'm next in Harrogate
  • 06/10/2018
    Stacie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice but currys sauce was very watery and thin
  • 06/10/2018
    Jon
    3 stars out of 6
    Pakora was soggy burger was cold
  • 03/10/2018
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really good curry and the special rice was amazing. Wasn't keen on the onion bhajis though, they were round and flat. not out of shape and crispy like you usually get. Not convinved they were homemade. Also, after paying over 15 quid, a free poppadom would have been nice.
  • 30/09/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Isobel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery service was great, food arrived 20 mins before expected. The meal that arrived was awful. I ordered a korma which was so sweet it was more like a dessert and I couldn’t eat it
  • 27/09/2018
    Paddy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I have lived in Harrogate all my life and my favorite food is indian, I had stop eating them in Harrogate because they where all terrible most cooked in stock pots with every curry tasting the same. Masala is excellent great flavors and textures, I now recommend them to everyone
  • 27/09/2018
    Sally-A
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent
  • 23/09/2018
    Charlie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    super tasty. No problems
  • 19/09/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Jo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Stuart
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late. Sizzling starter was nice. Karachi Flavour was very watery & bland despite being described as Fairly Hot & Spicy.. Mint Bhuna : Lamb was incredibly very tough to eat and again very watery. I thought I’d give this takeaway a try but to be honest, was pretty underwhelmed and disappointed with the main meals.
1 of 45 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order