We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Masala

Indian, Fusion

198 Ripon Road, Harrogate, HG1 2BY

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.3

Based on the 305 most recent reviews

1108 reviews of Masala

  • 15/08/2017
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, great service
  • 11/08/2017
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Charlotte
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    Euan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Cameron
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Poppadoms were nice.....
  • 29/07/2017
    Stuart
    5 stars out of 6
    Indian takeaway in Harrogate is to be honest, poor compared to other cities. The food was ok, better than other takeaways, we will try again but not the same meal.
  • 25/07/2017
    Ange
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food :)
  • 23/07/2017
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
    always add 15 minutes to time on order
  • 21/07/2017
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Andrew
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2017
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Came early and food was great 👍
  • 02/07/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
    super thank you so much!!
  • 01/07/2017
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived promptly, the kashmiri khanna was delicious, tikka masala average, passanda tasted a little of vinegar. My husbands lamb curry was flavoursome but the lamb was quite chewy. Unfortunately, down to disappointment with the food, we probably won't order from here again.
  • 02/06/2017
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    excellent food as always but the popadoms were not right! they looked like packet ones! they were tiny and burnt and tasted awful! what happened here masala??

    Masala replied

    Hi hannah, Sorry about your papadoms we will give you some fresh papadoms on the house nxt time, not sure what happened to the ones you got hannah apolohies once again. Thanks. Masala management😀

  • 30/07/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb curries, try the Moghalian Taste!

    Masala replied

    Thank you for your feedback ben much appreciated. Thanks. Masala management.

  • 02/08/2017
    O
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
    Very impressed, one of the best in Harrogate I've had in a while.
  • 04/06/2017
    Deborah
    1 stars out of 6
    Turned up freezing cold. Discussing gone in bin. Never again what a waste of money
  • 06/06/2017
    RICHARD
    2 stars out of 6
    Worst balti i have ever had in my life, didnt resemble anything like one, more like a stir fry with very little sauce. Hundreds of small strips of stir fry size pieces of lamb and lots of oil. Not nice at all.
  • 16/06/2017
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    Leanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2017
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    best Indian delivery service in Harrogate
  • 12/07/2017
    Emily
    1.5 stars out of 6
    full of excuses. no inclination to re-deliver missing food. cold chips and naan gristly chicken.
  • 10/06/2017
    Rob
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order