We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Masala

Indian, Fusion

198 Ripon Road, Harrogate, HG1 2BY

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 260 most recent reviews

1131 reviews of Masala

  • 14/10/2017
    Phil
    2 stars out of 6
    I was informed they were waiting for the delivery driver to pick up the food. I believe the order was forgotten. When the order was delivered the food wasnt hot enough either. I will not be using Masala again!
  • 07/10/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Melissa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Andrea
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Chris
    3 stars out of 6
    Very poor customer service. Order delivered short and when contacted said too busy to deliver and make good. My weekly order will go to someone else. No place for poor customer service in Harrogate when there is so much choice!
  • 13/09/2017
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2017
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2017
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
    Really impressed will be back
  • 10/09/2017
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice enough but it arrived late (after already waiting an hour for the stated delivery time) and it was cold. Far too hungry to complain, ate it anyway.
  • 04/09/2017
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food as always!
  • 03/09/2017
    Ash
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Need to put some kind of hotness indicator on your paneer vegetarian dish, it was so hot it was inedible. And the peshwari naan ordered was just a plain one.
  • 02/09/2017
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from a hotel in harrogate as my daughter's favourite meal is a Korma. Her was nice. Mine was delicious. I had a chilli prawn fish and the flavours were immense. They delivered straight to the room which i thought was a fabulous service and I cannot be sure as we didn't check the time but I am sure they were faster than the suggested time for arrival. Thank you for a lovely meal. Next time we're in harrogate I will be ordering again.
  • 22/08/2017
    Charlotte
    3 stars out of 6
    The lamb in both dishes was very tough and mostly inedible. Really disappointed.
  • 19/08/2017
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2017
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2017
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, great service
  • 12/08/2017
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
    Very impressed, one of the best in Harrogate I've had in a while.
  • 12/08/2017
    Connor
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2017
    Michelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The korma was the best I've had in a long time will definitely order again
  • 06/08/2017
    Charlotte
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    Euan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2017
    O
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Cameron
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Poppadoms were nice.....
  • 31/07/2017
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 38 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order