We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Masala

Indian, Fusion

198 Ripon Road, Harrogate, HG1 2BY

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 238 most recent reviews

1393 reviews of Masala

  • 09/12/2018
    Gaynor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good food
  • 08/12/2018
    Harrison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Michelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It was ok . It wasn't bad at all... but not the tastiest I've had either. Thank you
  • 08/12/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Rowan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Ingham
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful tasty curry. Always delicious. Thank you team. Friendly team to boot
  • 06/12/2018
    Miss
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Loved my order but it was a bit later than it said it should be delivered by! Probably order again 🙂
  • 03/12/2018
    Maddy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Been using masala for 5 years. Brill delivered
  • 30/11/2018
    Lynne
    5 stars out of 6
    Great service- the restaurant even rang me to double check the order. Food arrived piping hot and was very tasty 😋
  • 29/11/2018
    Ingham
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food 😊😊
  • 28/11/2018
    Edmund
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic flavours Very fresh
  • 26/11/2018
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality food.
  • 26/11/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food every time at masala.
  • 24/11/2018
    George
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Ria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Nadine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Boothy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here for the first time, the order arrived early, was freshly cooked and still hot, really lovely tasty food, will def order from here again, thank you very much X
  • 16/11/2018
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Ailsa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very good, the chefs choice meals have thicker sauces and are really good. Spicy means spicy!
  • 15/11/2018
    Ria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Ivo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Kirsty
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The vindaloo has a piece of what looked like the plastic off a ready meal. Really watery and had no flavour at all and after a few bites just had to give up and leave it. Wouldn’t order again.
  • 10/11/2018
    Joe
    4 stars out of 6
    Well I chose masala for tonight's dinner because I have found in my personal opinion it to be one of the better Indian's in Harrogate. However tonight I have found it not to meet my expectations. The meat was rubbery but on a plus side all the sauces where very good plus rice and side. If this is just a one off that will be fantastic I will be using masala again thank you.
  • 10/11/2018
    Tanya
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Never had a bad meal deliver to my work as i live too remote for a delivery from anyone faultless service
1 of 47 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order