We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Masala

Indian, Fusion

198 Ripon Road, Harrogate, HG1 2BY

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5.2

Based on the 232 most recent reviews

1155 reviews of Masala

  • 15/12/2017
    Ami
    3 stars out of 6
    Average food, both masala and korma curries had a lot of almond in them, meaning very sickly and thick meals. Delivery was quoted an hour and still arrived 10 minutes late and not very hot. Overall not terrible but disappointing.
  • 10/12/2017
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Felicity
    2.5 stars out of 6
    There was no estimated delivery time until I had already ordered. Then it read that it would be an hour. Had I known this first I would not have ordered.
  • 03/12/2017
    Christine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great just what we wanted
  • 01/12/2017
    Joshua
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ruined our meal, didn't deliver the Naans! Hmmm
  • 25/11/2017
    Charles
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Always prompt and polite and the food is excellent
  • 23/11/2017
    Zahra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food good quality service
  • 22/11/2017
    Nina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I have to order a curry from here everytime I visit Harrogate or Ripley for business. It's the best! Wish they were local to me in London! Sensational. Thank you.
  • 19/11/2017
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
    Far better food than the indian restaurants we've ate at in town. Prompt polite delivery.
  • 18/11/2017
    Hollie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Normaly is amazing! But the past few times it hasnt been correct or somthing things burnt/over cooked
  • 18/11/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Holly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but sadly our naan was forgotten
  • 17/11/2017
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Jake
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Sophie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2017
    Abigail
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Freya
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2017
    Gabriella
    2.5 stars out of 6
    meal was inedible. requested refund.
  • 25/10/2017
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    great customer service even though we had a problem with our order. thanks a lot of sorting it, our meal was delicious.
  • 14/10/2017
    Phil
    2 stars out of 6
    I was informed they were waiting for the delivery driver to pick up the food. I believe the order was forgotten. When the order was delivered the food wasnt hot enough either. I will not be using Masala again!
  • 07/10/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Melissa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Bart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Andrea
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 39 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order