We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Masaledar Delivery

Indian, Pakistani, Halal

121 Upper Tooting Road, Tooting, SW17 7TJ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 119 most recent reviews

657 reviews of Masaledar Delivery

  • 14/12/2017
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2017
    Afshan
    5 stars out of 6
    Service was good but the chicken was pink and the biryani was really tasteless
  • 11/12/2017
    Lorraine
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2017
    Jo
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t hot. Had to reheat it.
  • 02/12/2017
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2017
    Sheleeza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Lucinda
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Beatrice
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food especially the papri chaat 👌
  • 24/11/2017
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was quick but jalfrezi wasn't all that and they forgot my Coke
  • 10/11/2017
    Christopher
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
    I order regularly from this restaurant and the food always arrives quickly. However whenever I order lamb it always tastes like beef (which is obviously cheaper). This time the cut of the meat was also poor, very fatty and chewy. Don't think I'll order again.
  • 20/10/2017
    Anslem
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2017
    Ian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very poor quality food, all the food was microwaved and poppadom stale
  • 15/10/2017
    Peter
    5 stars out of 6
    Twice in a week. Very good on its day. Two's company meal is huge
  • 15/10/2017
    Kossar
    4 stars out of 6
    I always order my favourites from here and the food and service is generally good but yesterday i had a set meal and it wasn't that fresh. The poppadums supplied were stale and this spoilt my experience
  • 01/10/2017
    Jennifer
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Lami
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 09/09/2017
    Jon
    3 stars out of 6
    Despite my request not to ring door bell due to baby sleeping, the delivery man did. He showed me a receipt which didn't contain my message. Weird.
  • 01/09/2017
    Osama
    6 stars out of 6
    great food thank you.
  • 31/08/2017
    Yuri
    3 stars out of 6
    My curry was 30% oil. I wish I could share a photo here because literally- it was crazy. Nowhere on the menu description did it say it was going to be like that either. I called up to complain- when I arrived the guy insisted on getting the curry I complained about back (they don't come with lids, only a plastic cling film seal so explode when you open them, and I live on the FOURTH FLOOR), and then complained to me that I'd tried one piece. Bizarre encounter.
  • 18/08/2017
    Annemarie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2017
    Adrieb
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great curry - thanks. Rogan josh was top drawer
  • 16/08/2017
    Kossar
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food good portions too
  • 09/08/2017
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good food
  • 06/08/2017
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2017
    Green
    4 stars out of 6
    Lovely food . Would be helpful to have letters indicating what each meal was
  • 14/07/2017
    Lizzie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2017
    Christopher
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2017
    Jeremy
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order