We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Master Chef

Indian, Kebab, Halal

643 Dumbarton Road, Glasgow, G11 6HZ

Opening at 17:15

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.7

Based on the 107 most recent reviews

111 reviews of Master Chef

  • 14/07/2019
    Elizabeth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    our order was over 45 minutes late and also our order was wrong
  • 14/07/2019
    Jibran
    1 stars out of 6
    food was bad thrown in the bin waste of money
  • 13/07/2019
    Jamie
    1 stars out of 6
    Why say you deliver until 2:30am when use don’t liessssssss
  • 13/07/2019
    Neilmartin
    2 stars out of 6
    Worst ever nearly 2 hours to get it and its cold
  • 13/07/2019
    Callum
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was over an hour late and the pizza was cold, won't be ordering from here again.
  • 11/07/2019
    Jason
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Lewis
    1.5 stars out of 6
    For regular chips the por was like a very small
  • 08/07/2019
    Ulugbek
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, burger and fries soggy. Missing can of juice.
  • 06/07/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Michelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the guy hardly spoke to me i was going to give a tip but he handed my food rushed off n that was it delivery time 30 mins late according the time i got yes mayb busy i hope its better next time
  • 02/07/2019
    Emma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately the food was frozen and I never got my 2litre bottle of juice also could not find a contact number anywhere not impressed at all
  • 02/07/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Donna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Was quoted delivery time of 0200. That time came and went, no call or nothing. Tried to call the restaurant but the number just kept ringing out. Then when food finally arrived, it was cold!
  • 01/07/2019
    Mannan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Neil
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Pamela
    1 stars out of 6
    shocking service, take nearly 2 hours to deliver something? no number to contact - straight to a mobile voicemail, stayed up waiting for this and can’t contact anyone., undercooked chips and cold delivery. I won’t be ordering again!
  • 25/06/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Donald
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered earlier than expected - food was a bigger portion than anticipated. Still warm and plenty for one person! Full of flavour and definitely worth the money
  • 24/06/2019
    Inma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Dane
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway Indian I’ve had. Always get a different curry from here each time I order and never been disappointed once.
  • 23/06/2019
    Tammy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Abigail
    3.5 stars out of 6
    This was good for a late night pick but the food was just under an hour late and the grill box was filled mostly with chips and not enough of everything else - would have ordered otherwise if knew this before. Would order again but would pick different menu items.
  • 19/06/2019
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food. It has no flows. The only thing was delivery time, which I wanted to be 1h later that I received 👍
  • 18/06/2019
    Aman
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot to pack the poppadoms and curry could have done with a little more chicken other than that for the price and time of night can't grumble too much
  • 17/06/2019
    Michael
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Isabella
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Louise
    1.5 stars out of 6
    30 minutes late. Cold soggy food. No apology when contacted. First and last order from here.
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £3.50)

View order