We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Master Pizza & Kebab

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

46 High Street, Banbury, OX16 5LA

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.3
Service 4.9

Based on the 137 most recent reviews

405 reviews of Master Pizza & Kebab

  • 20/04/2019
    Lucy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately our food arrived cold and slightly upside down. So slightly disappointed, especially after paying £5 delivery! However the food was really nice, despite being cold, and we would order again.
  • 18/04/2019
    Shazad
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was top notch👌👌👌
  • 16/04/2019
    Russell
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot to bring the dip which happens a lot
  • 13/04/2019
    Stacie
    6 stars out of 6
    FANTASTIC! lovely chicken & doner kebabs, fresh salad and soft naan breads. Delivery driver is very polite and sweet. 100% recommend.
  • 12/04/2019
    Wood
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great
  • 09/04/2019
    Shakeel
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Shazad
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious
  • 07/04/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Attila
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Grzes
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were soggy, chicken was nice tho nice and juicy. Salad not fresh, So wrong drinks
  • 24/03/2019
    Timika
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok. Not the best. But it filled a need for unhealthy food!
  • 23/03/2019
    Agnieszka
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Richard
    3 stars out of 6
    The chicken was black an I asked for no drumsticks but that's what they sent, the kebab was cold an greasy
  • 21/03/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    A very friendly service would highly recommend
  • 20/03/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Agnieszka
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Balazs
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Linda
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great fast service. Accurate on the order. Will definitely use again 👏🏼
  • 01/03/2019
    Shazad
    6 stars out of 6
    Food Was Nice
  • 01/03/2019
    Iza
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service yet again
  • 01/03/2019
    Michele
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Only thing I’d say is there large kebab could be slightly bigger.
  • 21/02/2019
    Sana
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Stacey
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot to deliver my bottle of coke and dips I tried to phone the restaurant and they didn't answer as closed
  • 19/02/2019
    Wood
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant and sorted out a wrong order very quickly. Brilliant customer service
  • 16/02/2019
    Joel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as usual Keep it up mates !
  • 15/02/2019
    Shazad
    6 stars out of 6
    Food & Service was great
  • 15/02/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect as always
  • 12/02/2019
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Niamh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I order pizza and was 200% better when ordering in store
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order