We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Master Pizza & Kebab

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

46 High Street, Banbury, OX16 5LA

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.8

Based on the 132 most recent reviews

381 reviews of Master Pizza & Kebab

  • 19/02/2019
    Stacey
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot to deliver my bottle of coke and dips I tried to phone the restaurant and they didn't answer as closed
  • 16/02/2019
    Joel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as usual Keep it up mates !
  • 15/02/2019
    Shazad
    6 stars out of 6
    Food & Service was great
  • 15/02/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect as always
  • 12/02/2019
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Niamh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I order pizza and was 200% better when ordering in store
  • 11/02/2019
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    better than what I was expecting. amazing chicken. perfect
  • 04/02/2019
    Connor
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Florin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Joel
    6 stars out of 6
    Like it 'll surely order again Psd: give gifts sometimes 😁😁
  • 29/01/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    food is always great and they always normally send food out before it’s even due which is a bonus, but only thing letting them down is the miserable driver that moans if you don’t have the right change! he only need to give me just under £2 change and he always makes out as if it’s a big problem when you hand over notes! but other than the driver the shop and food and staff are always great! maybe he needs a quiet word in his ear about manners!!
  • 28/01/2019
    Shane
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Iza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2019
    Katie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery drivers don’t seem to come with the right change
  • 20/01/2019
    Jake
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food great. But the delivery driver is a malaka. Rings me saying he tried ringing for 20mins when the last call was 5mins. Gets to the location and says I don't put enough information for the delivery driver. and has a go at me on the door step. Yet other drivers from other companies find the location no problem. Sort it out
  • 20/01/2019
    Nasira
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was okay, not the best but not the worst. We ordered large sized portions yet what arrived did not look very large. I'd hate to see the normal sized portions if the portions we were sent were genuinely supposed to be large.
  • 19/01/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food every time. Hot. Quick and good value.
  • 19/01/2019
    Iza
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks for a great service yet again
  • 12/01/2019
    Kayleigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Jodie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was nice and hot but chicken was a little greasy and chips were a little cold but all was nice and will be ordering from here again. food was also 20 minutes early which was amazing
  • 05/01/2019
    Antonia
    6 stars out of 6
    sajids my guy💞
  • 04/01/2019
    Iza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Shazad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2018
    Ahmed
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Shazad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Shabina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizzas!
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order