We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Master Pizza & Kebab

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

46 High Street, Banbury, OX16 5LA

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 122 most recent reviews

349 reviews of Master Pizza & Kebab

  • 14/12/2018
    Lizzy
    5 stars out of 6
    Pizzas were delicious and a bargain at buy one get on free
  • 14/12/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!
  • 12/12/2018
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The zinger burger was the most bland and plain chicken burgers I've ever had, they did not even add any sauce such as mayo!! The donner description states made in their own recipe but the donner and sauce was just standard chilli sauce. Delivered on time though...
  • 09/12/2018
    Shazad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered 20 mins after ordering was shocked! Everything’s was nice and hot thanks
  • 07/12/2018
    Stacie
    1 stars out of 6
    We were regular customers but never again! food was late, food was cold and food went in bin! Im sure another take-away establishment will like our weekly £25... !!!!
  • 07/12/2018
    M
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Mat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Florin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Sammy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Tomasz
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Iza
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We had a little mix up with our order but it was quickly sorted by Just Eat team and restaurant and at the end as usual we all had very nice food :)
  • 15/11/2018
    Shazad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    Becky
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Disgusting and very rude customer service sent cold food out and missing order won't be using again!!!!
  • 09/11/2018
    Sam
    3 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    K
    6 stars out of 6
    love there pizza and it always buy 1 get one free brilliant think the prices could be reduced just a little but other then that I’d recommend 👍
  • 01/11/2018
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Shazad
    6 stars out of 6
    Food spot on
  • 27/10/2018
    Francis
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold and didn’t look good at all
  • 24/10/2018
    Amanda
    1 stars out of 6
    really disappointed, wouldn’t use again. didn’t get what I ordered food was crushed in boxes. called them they didn’t care wasn’t bothered.
  • 22/10/2018
    Shazad
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was prefect
  • 18/10/2018
    Victoria
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Lizzy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Speedy service, big servings very nice😃
  • 07/10/2018
    Shazad
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick service with great food
  • 30/09/2018
    Mike
    2 stars out of 6
    Paid £6.50 for mixed tikka an chips when I opened it there was very little in the tray not even half full an there was abit of salad on the top which the lettuce was brown in places that went in the bin not impressed.
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order