We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Masterchef

Indian, Kebab, Halal

33 Gartlea Road, Airdrie, ML6 9JL

Delivery available on orders of £7.50 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 137 most recent reviews

955 reviews of Masterchef

  • 10/04/2018
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food quick delivery excellent everything you could want

    Masterchef replied

    Thank you Jason 😊

  • 06/04/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Hi the food is great that’s we go back

    Masterchef replied

    Thank you Laura

  • 18/03/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2018
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2018
    Davie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2018
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Can’t fault it. Well worth the money
  • 03/03/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and quick delivery 👌
  • 03/03/2018
    Craig
    5 stars out of 6
    Meal was excellent had a few from master chef allways been good
  • 02/03/2018
    Craig
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered bbq chix kebab and kids meal The chix from kebab was like rubber absolutely disgusting put straight in the bin chips were over cooked waste of money!
  • 27/02/2018
    Dale
    3 stars out of 6
    Didn't like it bits food to hard eat
  • 27/02/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    great pizzas
  • 26/02/2018
    Kiera
    6 stars out of 6
    South Indian best ever x
  • 23/02/2018
    Reilly
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely. Will definitely be ordering again. Thanks.
  • 18/02/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant
  • 18/02/2018
    Grant
    6 stars out of 6
    The curry’s were great,this is my second order and food is really good asked to make my bhuna spicyer and it was perfect Thanks Grant
  • 13/02/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    great pizzas every time
  • 11/02/2018
    Darren
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Alan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic pizzas best in town
  • 02/02/2018
    Johnmcdonald
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality food. Also nice size portions.
  • 02/02/2018
    Ben
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2018
    Jade
    3 stars out of 6
    was abso rank usually order chicken korma and it’s usually creamy and delish! not sure what’s happened tonight but the korma is spicy and a horrible dark yellow brown colour. tasted as bad as it looked 🤢🤢
  • 27/01/2018
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
    added 20 mins to delivery time then delivered an hour earlier than stated ( probably for good delivery rating). ordered a mumuncheybox and was very disappointed. donner meat was cold donor pakora was burnt and fritters had very little filling in them and were also burned such a shame as I use master chef a lot however it's highly unlikely I'll ever use them again having to make me and my sisters something to eat as majority of it went the the bin
  • 23/01/2018
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    always add 20-30 minutes to time, I’m sure this is to get early delivery ratings however, this doesn’t bother me as it’s always here warm, we got the meateater box for £10.50, it’s delicious! you must buy this, I’ve actually reordered another one tonight!
  • 23/01/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Peri Peri chicken burger is the most bangin thing on the planet
  • 17/01/2018
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2018
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food! Great staff! Would highly recommend
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7.50 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order