We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Maya's Takeaway

Curry, Pizza, Halal

311 Tong Street, Bradford, BD4 9QS

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 317 most recent reviews

1027 reviews of Maya's Takeaway

  • 18/05/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The curries are usually beautiful but got the chef’s special and it was like slop - tasteless and watery! Really disappointing!
  • 17/05/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food as always!
  • 09/05/2019
    Estelle
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivered one of my pizzas wrong wanted chiken and you sent me one with chilled all over it was tes hot not happy as that was my tea so went hungry I did
  • 09/05/2019
    Brioney
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Customer service here was extremely rude, they sent us the wrong pizza and my boyfriend couldn’t eat this due to being allergic to the peppers which were on it. We then went forward and called Maya’s and explained the situation after being told we were wrong several times the chef then changed his mind and said they would bring us the correct pizza, however this never turned up is now Sunday and we never received this pizza nor were we contacted again regarding the incident and no apology has been given. Usually order from here regularly however we won’t be ordering again I can assure you!
  • 08/05/2019
    Danny
    2 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Ann-Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food
  • 01/05/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    H-G
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Becky
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Marie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Sheena
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always.
  • 19/04/2019
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Iram
    3 stars out of 6
    Disappointed. Although the food came early the chips were really soggy and cold, they didn't even taste like fresh chips, more like chips that had been left out for too long and then just shoved in a box, burger was decent enough, the hashbrowns were full of oil. Won't be ordering again.
  • 17/04/2019
    Alliyya
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely awful , first of all the donner was pale and undercooked almost like it had been microwaved , the chicken was supposedly breast however was gritty little scrappy bits of chicken , and 3.50 for some salad and 2 sauce tubs , which wasn’t really salad as it was just lettuce and a few pieces of onion , disgrace of a place charged me 17 pound for 2 meals , which don’t even get me started on the burger , advertised as a spicy chicken fillet burger , looks like a birds eye chicken from Morrison’s , anyways u get the jist don’t order from here.
  • 17/04/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Becca
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Iwona
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Marie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Emily
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Jessica
    4 stars out of 6
    No sauce on anything which was a disappointment not even just a few in the bag if needed them food was dry too.
  • 10/04/2019
    Craig
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Always takes an hour to be delivered. Food is good but a long time to arrive.
  • 07/04/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Sebastian
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order