We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

McMonagles Fish, Chips & Pizzeria

Fish & Chips, Pizza

Argyle Road Clydebark, Glasgow, G81 1QA

Delivery charge £2.50 over £5, not available below £5

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 1362 most recent reviews

2725 reviews of McMonagles Fish, Chips & Pizzeria

  • 22/05/2017
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2017
    Caitlin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2017
    Scott
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2017
    Stephanie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusting couldn't eat it as it was so rank. Pizza was dripping with grease and fritters were burnt to a crisp. Have given mcmingagles a message on Fb and there customer service is as disgusting as the food . Will be taking this further
  • 19/05/2017
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2017
    Irene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2017
    Elaine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2017
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    very tasty food. and good delivery
  • 15/05/2017
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2017
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Debbie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Tony
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
    As always the chippy delivered prompt and the delivery lad was pleasant. Unfotuneately the burger was awful. I ordered the half pound cheeseburger. The bun was soggy and like a lump of dough. The cheese slice was tasteless and the two hamburgers were of poor quality. The chips saved me from going hungry. I order regularly from this establishment and they have never let me down until now. I will put this one down to a bad choice.
  • 14/05/2017
    Sarah
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Lynn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Mary
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really happy with weekly order.
  • 12/05/2017
    Stephy
    1 stars out of 6
    Was given wrong my ham salad roll with no salad what so ever after me writing to confirm I didn't want onion as I'm allergic, also my partner was out off his full sausage supper as the chips had a strong smell and taste of fish coming from them and he hates fish so was a total waste of money the only good bit was the ice blasts
  • 12/05/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    This is the best Chippy out there much better than Chippy down the lane
  • 12/05/2017
    Theresa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Andrew
    2 stars out of 6
    Usually go to Adrianos, however due to laziness thought I would order from here to get delivery. Chips were dry and tasteless. Fritters seemed double cooked and tough. The special fish was chewy and none of the food had salt n vinegar on it. Only good thing was the curry sauce otherwise it would have been all very poor. Will not be doing this again.
  • 11/05/2017
    Shaun
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2017
    Marianne
    6 stars out of 6
    Great fish supper as always, and delivery time was fast too
  • 10/05/2017
    ALEXANDER
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food 😀
  • 09/05/2017
    Marina
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2017
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2017
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Would be full 6*if the pastry for the homemade steak pie was off better quality the wee 10p frozen number
  • 08/05/2017
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    You made my pregnant friend very happy . Ice blasts were full too the top unlike last time and mixed like requested unlike last time . I'm guessing it was super fast due to it only being ice blasts and a pickle . Happy customer this time round. Thanks lads
1 of 91 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £2.50 over £5, not available below £5

View basket