We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Meghna

Indian, Curry, Halal

31 Central Road, Worcester Park, KT4 8EG

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 73 most recent reviews

423 reviews of Meghna

  • 18/05/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Tony
    5 stars out of 6
    food lovely but arrived early
  • 04/05/2019
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Christine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Rae-Anne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Karla
    6 stars out of 6
    As always great quality
  • 22/04/2019
    Bonnie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food. Good masala.
  • 18/04/2019
    Vicky
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous hot food. Portion size was decent. Defo order again
  • 04/04/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always, the n only place in the local area I go to for an Indian take away!
  • 15/03/2019
    Sharron
    3.5 stars out of 6
    To salty
  • 10/03/2019
    Phil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Carlo
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is fantastic...
  • 27/02/2019
    Jimmy
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch food ordered quickly and good value!
  • 25/02/2019
    Ellie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Karla
    6 stars out of 6
    Flavours as always outstanding
  • 14/02/2019
    Rachel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    this evenings was not the best from them. we love their curry, but tonight’s was a little sub par. very much recommend this restaurant but sometimes the details are off.
  • 16/01/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    First time we have ordered from Meghna and WOW, super impressed! Food arrived piping hot approx 15mins earlier than expected and was amazing. Will definitely be ordering from them again! Thank you so much.
  • 15/01/2019
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The only thing I didn't realise was that we needed to order the dips to go with the poppadoms. Other than that, the food was great. No idea on restaurant service as we didn't eat in. But if the takeaway is anything to go should be excellent
  • 12/01/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    Food took 45 minutes to travel less than half a mile. Was unpleasant as a result. Won't use again
  • 12/01/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    food was very nice service was extremely quick too! highly recommend
  • 11/01/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order