We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Memosh

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

165 Montague Street, West Sussex, BN11 3BZ

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 466 most recent reviews

1463 reviews of Memosh

  • 15/07/2019
    Danielle
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Colroy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Tippity tasty. Plenty of food for the price too 💖💞
  • 14/07/2019
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Small portions compared to most places but decent.
  • 13/07/2019
    Linnéa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Millie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Always order from here and it’s always great. The last two times have been bad!! Last time delivered the completely wrong food and this time I got a donner kebab with about 3 bits of meat. The service and quality has really gone downhill
  • 10/07/2019
    Aisha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Halloumi was a bit over cooked but overall lovely meal, thank you :)
  • 10/07/2019
    Simon
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Mo
    4 stars out of 6
    Use to love memosh, just not the same anymore. Thought I’d give it a go as I haven’t ordered for years... won’t be going back for years.
  • 09/07/2019
    Kelly
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Harrison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    The best in Worthing by far!
  • 02/07/2019
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pretty good actually. It came even faster than expected which was a nice surprise.
  • 29/06/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    The best kebab I have had in a very long time, super tasty and the size of the portions were spot on for the price paid. Very Happy with this order.
  • 29/06/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Christopher
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Ibo
    6 stars out of 6
    The best Kabab shop in the town it was delicious as usual 😋 thank you guys
  • 26/06/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    All great
  • 26/06/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Pauline
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious
  • 23/06/2019
    Artur
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch
  • 22/06/2019
    Alisha
    6 stars out of 6
    My fave place ever order weekly
  • 22/06/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely and on time
  • 22/06/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from me mosh and I believe it is the most delicious kebab I’ve ever had. Thanks
  • 22/06/2019
    Mo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Alicja
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    R
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Garlic bread was burnt, chips were cold
  • 20/06/2019
    Dan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No hummus was delivered to me so felt cheated
1 of 49 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order