We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Menston Spice

Indian

33a Main Street, Menston, Ilkley, LS29 6NB

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 373 most recent reviews

1492 reviews of Menston Spice

  • 10/12/2017
    Home
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    David
    2 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Andy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    really good, delivery exactly at the confirmed time and food very good.
  • 02/12/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, good food, hot and tasty.
  • 01/12/2017
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was really good, will definitely order from here again
  • 01/12/2017
    Sara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Jennifer
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Enjoyed our meal.
  • 30/11/2017
    Mason
    6 stars out of 6
    really great tasting food, warm and lots of flavours!
  • 28/11/2017
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great. Will definitely be ordering again.
  • 26/11/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent as always
  • 26/11/2017
    Benjamin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great value great food!
  • 25/11/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!
  • 25/11/2017
    Bruce
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    As always, top class restaurant standard take-away.
  • 24/11/2017
    Joanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Graham
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2017
    Clyde
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry around!
  • 19/11/2017
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect meal highly recommend!!!
  • 18/11/2017
    Jake
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was luke-warm but really tasty once we heated it up. Didn’t deliver the drinks we ordered yet still charged us.
  • 17/11/2017
    Terri-Ann
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing Indian, best indian around.
  • 12/11/2017
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always!! Service with a smile and even got help with a spider issue i was having 😀 very pleased.
  • 11/11/2017
    Peter
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I was willing to give Menston Spice another chance after a below par take away last time. However. Food arrived 20 minutes late, we got the wrong order, and food was cold.. Again! I only ordered some chicken and lamb.. Sort it out guys you used to be brilliant.
  • 11/11/2017
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Wayne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Parts of our order were good. The naga dish was tasty but there seemed to be something odd about the garlic naan which didn’t taste of garlic at all and the veg was a little ‘al dente’ in the biriyani and pakora which could’ve been better. The main issue was that the biriyani sauce was forgotten from our order in the original delivery. This was delivered 35 mins after calling the restaurant back despite being told 15-20 so we kept our dishes warm while we waited. Overall from our initial order made at 6:30 we didn’t eat our main until 8:10 which is longer than we would’ve liked.

    Menston Spice replied

    Wayne, thank you for your honest feedback comments. I'm sorry the food wasn't up to our usual high standards. We pledge to recity your issues accordingly on your next order.

  • 04/11/2017
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Really impressed with both the food and delivery time. Always friendly service. Keep up the good work, chaps!

    Menston Spice replied

    Robert thank you for your impressive feedback comments on the food and delivery received.

  • 04/11/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived perfectly on time. Awesome onion bhaji and food overall was brilliant quality. We will be making this our new regular takeaway

    Menston Spice replied

    Thanks James for brilliant feedback review.

1 of 50 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order