;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Menston Spice

Indian, Oriental

33a Main Street, Menston, Ilkley, LS29 6NB

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 282 most recent reviews

1639 reviews of Menston Spice

  • 27/05/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food and I've saved half of it for tomorrow
  • 26/05/2018
    Kim
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    great once again! cheers guys
  • 14/05/2018
    Chellie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service and friendly chat, food was amaaaaaazing
  • 07/05/2018
    Andy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice korma and kebab meat, new favourite, little late delivery
  • 05/05/2018
    Benjamin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food arrived very early however we didn’t receive our full order, they forgot 2 of our portions of rice. phoned up and they were quickly drove out to us! full order was received on time but was annoyed they messed the original order up!
  • 03/05/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on as per usual.
  • 30/04/2018
    Ben
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent once again! many thanks!
  • 27/04/2018
    Lynda
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, lovely delivery guy, great food.
  • 21/04/2018
    Lyndsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Great curry as always! Always ready on time, with great customer service
  • 21/04/2018
    Andy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not as good as my last order..slightly disappointed
  • 20/04/2018
    Mason
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Steven
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely beautiful food. Hot, fresh and delivered earlier than said. thank you!
  • 13/04/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb every time.
  • 13/04/2018
    Jenna
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    I have never had a single complaint with any food from Menston Spice. Always greeted by a friendly face whether it’s being delivered or collected and the food is absolutely spot on every single time!
  • 09/04/2018
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
    Really lovely food
  • 07/04/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food! I will certainly order from here again.
  • 07/04/2018
    Lynds
    6 stars out of 6
    This is our go to place for a curry takeaway. Consistent flavours and quality! Customer service is spot on too
  • 30/03/2018
    Peet
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic!
  • 29/03/2018
    Mr
    3 stars out of 6
    As per my review on 10th Feb, unfortunately reliability has now meant we'll probably try somewhere else from now on after being long term customers. Latest order only had 2 main dishes (q korma, 1 madras) - order turned up without the madras! I immediately rang, they were very apologetic and said we'll send out straight away but I said "don't rush it". When it arrived (after the rest of the meal had been eaten), it was clear it had been rushed. 4 chunks of chicken in a half portion of uniform sauce. Polite apologies don't provide any recompense for this sort of service. Real shame.
  • 29/03/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Our fav curries on just eat by a country mile. Great food and always delivered early with a smile. would recommend 👍
  • 26/03/2018
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Prompt service. Always friendly delivery driver
  • 25/03/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Always consistently good food here, never had a problem with anything so far. Love the tandoori and large selection of curries! The food arrives promptly and well within the time given, the staff are always very polite. Will continue to use.
  • 24/03/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Great and top quality as usual.
  • 24/03/2018
    Sam
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Janet
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a chicken rogan josh couldnt eat it it was so spicey more like a madras vindaloo
  • 22/03/2018
    Linda
    2 stars out of 6
    Shame what I ordered wasn’t fetched
1 of 55 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order