We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Miami Chicken & Pizza

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

48 Darwen Street, Lancashire, BB2 2BH

Delivery fee £3 (£0.99 when you spend £8 or more)

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.1

Based on the 406 most recent reviews

1914 reviews of Miami Chicken & Pizza

  • 18/05/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality, brilliant price, would highly recommend
  • 18/05/2019
    Joel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Danielle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was horrible. Usually really good, last night was disgusting!!!!!!!!!
  • 16/05/2019
    Katie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Daz
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Piotr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Kaya
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken was pink, garlic bread and chips barely warm
  • 06/05/2019
    Heath
    6 stars out of 6
    Always top notch service from these lads 👌
  • 06/05/2019
    Jasmine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really lovely food and right on time, thank you.
  • 06/05/2019
    Shabaz
    1 stars out of 6
    The pizza was so cold the chicken fillet burger was disgusting never ordering from here again
  • 04/05/2019
    Steven
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Piotr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Shelley
    1 stars out of 6
    I order at least once a week. Never had a problem but when the food arrived freezing I called up and the owner said he would send the meal out again or refund I opted for the food to be sent again. The food didn’t arrive! Won’t be ordering again! I’ll be spending my £60 a month with a company that appreciates custom.
  • 03/05/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Would highly recommend
  • 03/05/2019
    Leila
    5 stars out of 6
    chicken burger was really good, but chips was cold and they forgot 2 cans that i paid for :/ the burgers was nice though and delivery was fast
  • 30/04/2019
    KK
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Aisha
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered 6 cheese nuggets last night . They were all squashed together I am very disappointed . Waited one hour for the nuggets to have been cold and mushed together . It was disgusting service . Also wings were kind of pink and red from inside the food was not worth over £10 and paid £3 for 6 nuggets that were a disgrace . I am soo ashamed I used to like Miami but now I’m soo put of it :/
  • 30/04/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Issac
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Noorie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Helen
    4 stars out of 6
    The pizza was advertised as a 9 inch but when it arrived was more like 7 inches, not value for money. Chips were very thin, I’ve seen fatter toothpicks. Chicken burger was good tho
  • 20/04/2019
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    All the food wasnt sebt
  • 16/04/2019
    Zara
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food came 20 mins late, pizza was barely warm, my chips where stale and cold like they had been left ages and the chicken was rank! Was white but the taste and texture was like it was just about cooked. Gooey and still red blood veins in it 🤢
  • 14/04/2019
    Heath
    6 stars out of 6
    Swift delivery, A* service :)
  • 13/04/2019
    ME
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I only live 2 minutes drive from the restaurant.. however I waited 1 hour and 10 minutes for delivery. The food was hot though. I will order again, but the delivery time is always a problem.
  • 13/04/2019
    Joanne
    1 stars out of 6
    I cant comment on the food as it got sent back with being over and hour and a half early and my husband wasnt home at the time. We ended up cancelling.
  • 12/04/2019
    Aliyah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Ibrahim
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 64 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3 (£0.99 when you spend £8 or more)

View order